You brought this day as close as you could!

Description
You brought this day as close as you could! : an invitation to a participant of the festive evening of the LGIC collective. N. K. Krupskaya. - Electronic data (4 files, JPEG: 5.4 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
Invitation in the form of a triangle letter.
Electronic reproduction of the invitation: [Leningrad]: Type. gas. "On Guard of the Motherland", 1990. 1 sheet: color. yl., color. font (blue, red). Location: St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture.
Copying by users is not allowed.
A copy of the invitation to the participant of the festive evening of the LGIK collective. NK Krupskaya, dedicated to the 45th anniversary of the Great Victory. Date: Friday, 4 May 1990 at 1700 hours. 30 min. in the House of Actor LO STD of the RSFSR (Nevsky pr., 86) .
I. Leningrad Institute of Culture. N. K. Krupskaya. A festive evening dedicated to the 45th anniversary of the Great Victory. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture - Events - History - Documents and materials. 2. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture (collection). 3. The people (the collection). 4. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 5. The Great Patriotic War - Anniversary - 1941-1945 - 1990 - Documents and materials. 6. Invitation cards.

Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: SPbGIC
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Этот день вы приближали как могли!

Описание
    Этот день вы приближали как могли! : приглашение участнику праздничного вечера коллектива ЛГИК им. Н. К. Крупской. - Электронные данные (4 файла, JPEG : 5,4 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2018). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Приглашение в форме письма-треугольника.
Электронная репродукция приглашения: [Ленинград] : Тип. газ. "На страже Родины", 1990. 1 лист : цв. ил., цв. шрифт (синий, красный). Местонахождение: Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Экземпляр приглашения участнику праздничного вечера коллектива ЛГИК им. Н. К. Крупской, посвященного 45-летию Великой Победы. Дата проведения: пятница, 4 мая 1990 г. в 17 час. 30 мин. в Доме актера Л. О. СТД РСФСР (Невский пр., 86) .
I. Ленинградский институт культуры им. Н. К. Крупской. Праздничный вечер, посвященный 45-летию Великой Победы.1. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры -- Мероприятия -- История -- Документы и материалы. 2. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры (коллекция). 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 5. Великая Отечественная война -- Годовщины -- 1941-1945 -- 1990 -- Документы и материалы. 6. Пригласительные билеты.
ББК 63.3(2)634я63
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: СПбГИК
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: