Volunteer of the Moscow Zoo Maria Vyacheslavovna Sysoeva helps in the center of the young animal artist "Art Zebra" at the Mosco...

Description
Fedotova, Irina Viktorovna (1970-).
Volunteer of the Moscow Zoo Maria Vyacheslavovna Sysoeva helps in the center of the young animal artist "Art Zebra" at the Moscow zoo: [photo] / photo IV Fedotova. - Electronic data (1 file, JPEG: 0.1 MB). -Moscow, October 14, 2017. -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title of the accompanying document.
Photo information is provided by the Moscow Zoo.
Users are not allowed to copy.
brtag> Volunteer of the Moscow Zoo Sysoeva Maria Vyacheslavovna helps in the children's studio "Art Zebra" in the lesson "Lepka". October 14, 2017. Location: Moscow. The old territory of the Moscow Zoo, the premises of the center of the young animal artist "Art Zebra" .
I. Moscow Zoo. Moscow Zoo - Photos. 2. The people (the collection). 3. Year volunteer (volunteer) in Russia (collection). 4. Youth - Volunteer activity - Moscow, city - Photographs. 5. Documentary photographs.
BKK 63.5 (2-2Mos) 64-7y611

>
Source of the electronic copy: Moscow State Zoological Park
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Волонтер Московского зоопарка Мария Вячеславовна Сысоева помогает в центре юного анималиста "Арт-Зебра" при Московском зоопарке

Описание
Федотова, Ирина Викторовна (1970-).
    Волонтер Московского зоопарка Мария Вячеславовна Сысоева помогает в центре юного анималиста "Арт-Зебра" при Московском зоопарке : [фотография] / фото И. В. Федотовой. - Электронные данные (1 файл, JPEG : 0,1 МБ). -Москва, 14 октября 2017. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Информация о фотографии предоставлена ГАУ "Московский зоопарк".
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Волонтер Московского зоопарка Сысоева Мария Вячеславовна помогает в детской студии "Арт-Зебра" на занятии "Лепка". 14 октября 2017 года. Место съемки: г. Москва. Старая территория Московского зоопарка, помещение центра юного анималиста "Арт-Зебра" .
I. Московский зоопарк.1. Московский зоопарк -- Фотографии. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Год добровольца (волонтера) в России (коллекция). 4. Молодежь -- Волонтерская деятельность -- Москва, город -- Фотографии. 5. Документальные фотографии.
ББК 63.3(2-2Мос)64-7я611
ББК 60.561.7я611
ББК 60.542.15я611
ББК 28.6л6я611
Источник электронной копии: Московский государственный зоологический парк
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: