Veterans of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture. N. K. Krupskaya at the celebration of the 50th anniversary of the universi...

Description
Veterans of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture. N. K. Krupskaya at the celebration of the 50th anniversary of the university [Material: electronic resource]: [photo]. - Electronic data (2 files, JPEG: 1.8 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018). -
Access Mode: Internet Portal of the Presidential Library.
Title from the accompanying document.
Electronic photo reproduction: Veterans of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture. N. K. Krupskaya at the celebration of the 50th anniversary of the university: [photo]. [Leningrad, 1968]. 1 sheet: photo printing, black and white. Location: St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture.
Users are not allowed to copy.
.
1. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture - History - Photos. 2. The people (collection). 3. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture (collection). 4. Documentary photographs. 5. Group portrait photos.
BBK 74.484.7 (2Ros) -8ya611
BBK 78 (2Ros) p311ya611
BBK 63.3 (2-2SPb) 633-8ya611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: SPbHIK
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Ветераны Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской на праздновании 50-летия вуза

Описание
    Ветераны Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской на праздновании 50-летия вуза [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [фотография]. - Электронные данные (2 файла, JPEG : 1,8 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2018). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Электронная репродукция фотографии: Ветераны Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской на праздновании 50-летия вуза : [фотография]. [Ленинград, 1968]. 1 лист : фотопечать, черно-белая. Местонахождение: Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
1. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры -- История -- Фотографии. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры (коллекция). 4. Документальные фотографии. 5. Групповые портретные фотографии.
ББК 74.484.7(2Рос)-8я611
ББК 78(2Рос)р311я611
ББК 63.3(2-2СПб)633-8я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: СПбГИК
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: