Meeting on the occasion of the 25th anniversary of the electoral system of Russia, October 30, 2018, 18:00

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Russian Federation. President (2018; V. V. Putin).
Meeting on the occasion of the 25th anniversary of the electoral system of Russia, October 30, 2018, 18:00 / President of Russia, official website. - Moscow, 2018. -16 sheets + video recording (52 min 02 s): Meeting on the occasion of the 25th anniversary of the electoral system of Russia, October 30, 2018. -
Vladimir Putin met with members of the Central Election Commission, heads of regional electoral commissions, and former CEC chairmen in the Ekaterininsky Hall of the Moscow Kremlin. The event is dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the electoral system of the Russian Federation .
I. President of Russia, official site.1. Putin, Vladimir Vladimirovich (1952) - Speeches, speeches, etc .. 2. Russian Federation. Constitution. 1993 - Speeches, speeches, etc. 3. Power (collection). 4. Electoral system - Russian Federation - Speeches, speeches, etc.,
BBK 66.3 (2Ros), 131Я04
Source of electronic copy: President of Russia. Official site
Place of original storage: President of Russia. Official site
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Встреча по случаю 25-летия избирательной системы России, 30 октября 2018 года, 18:00

Описание
Российская Федерация. Президент (2018- ; В. В. Путин).
    Встреча по случаю 25-летия избирательной системы России, 30 октября 2018 года, 18:00 / Президент России, официальный сайт. - Москва, 2018. -16 листов + видеозапись (52 мин 02 с): Встреча по случаю 25-летия избирательной системы России, 30 октября 2018 года. -
В Екатерининском зале Московского Кремля состоялась встреча Владимира Путина с членами Центральной избирательной комиссии, руководителями региональных избиркомов, бывшими председателями ЦИК. Мероприятие посвящено 25-летию избирательной системы Российской Федерации .
I. Президент России, официальный сайт.1. Путин, Владимир Владимирович (1952) -- Речи, выступления и т.п.. 2. Российская Федерация. Конституция. 1993 -- Речи, выступления и т.п.. 3. Власть (коллекция). 4. Избирательная система -- Российская Федерация -- Речи, выступления и т.п..
ББК 66.3(2Рос),131я04
Источник электронной копии: Президент России. Официальный сайт
Место хранения оригинала: Президент России. Официальный сайт
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: