Ancient metallurgy of Western Siberia. Lecture 1. The beginning of the transformation of Altai into one of the main industrial c...

Author
Description
Vedernikov, Vitaly Valerievich (Doctor of Historical Sciences; 1975-).
Ancient metallurgy of Western Siberia. Lecture 1. The beginning of the transformation of Altai into one of the main industrial centers of the Russian Empire: video lecture / lecturer: V. V. Vedernikov, doctor of historical sciences; worked on the video lectures: V. Vedernikov, N. Popova, A. Yesaulov. - Electronic data (1 video file). - [Barnaul]: AKUNB, 2017. - (We comprehend Altai: cultural and educational project). -
Systems. Requirements: 1 GHz PC or higher; RAM 512 MB or higher; Windows OS; Windows Media Player; video adapter; sound card.
Access mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
Screen title.
On the title cadres: Altai Institute of Economics, St. Petersburg University of Management Technologies and Economics, Regional State Budget Institution The Altai Regional Universal Scientific Library named after V. Ya. Shishkov represents the cultural and educational project "Comprehending Altai" . Course of lectures "Old Metallurgy of Western Siberia", lecturer: V.V. Vedernikov, doctor of historical sciences. Theme 1. The beginning of the transformation of Altai into one of the main industrial centers of the Russian Empire.
The video lecture is presented in the framework of the cultural and educational project "Comprehending Altai." Color,
Multimedia electronic edition.
Copying by users is not allowed.
.
I. Popova, Natalia Vladimirovna. Ii. Esaulov, Andrei Vladimirovich (1974-). Iii. Altai Institute of Economics (Barnaul). Iv. St. Petersburg University of Management and Economics. V. Altai Regional Universal Scientific Library. V. Ya. Shishkov (Barnaul) .1. Territory (collection). 2. Territory of Russia: Altai Republic (collection). 3. The territory of Russia: Altai Krai (collection). 4. The territory of Russia: Novosibirsk region (collection). 5. Territory of Russia: Tomsk region (collection). 6. The territory of Russia: Kemerovo region (collection). 7. The territory of Russia: the Republic of Khakassia (collection). 8. Industry - History - Altai - Multimedia publications. 9. Altai - History - Multimedia publications. 10. Video lectures.
BBK 63.3 (253.37) 5J04
BBK 65.03 (253.37) 5J04
Source of electronic copy: Altai KUNB
Original storage: Altai KUNB
Catalogue object
Share content in social networks:

Старинная металлургия Западной Сибири. Лекция 1. Начало превращения Алтая в один из главных промышленных центров Российской импе...

Описание
Ведерников, Виталий Валерьевич (доктор исторических наук; 1975-).
    Старинная металлургия Западной Сибири. Лекция 1. Начало превращения Алтая в один из главных промышленных центров Российской империи : видеолекция / лектор: доктор исторических наук В. В. Ведерников ; над видеолекцией работали: В. Ведерников, Н. Попова, А. Есаулов. - Электронные данные (1 видеофайл). -[Барнаул] : АКУНБ, 2017. - (Постигаем Алтай : культурно-просветительский проект). -
Систем. требования: ПК 1 ГГц или выше ; ОЗУ 512 МБ или выше ; ОС Windows ; Windows Media Player ; видеоадаптер ; звуковая карта.
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
На титульных кадрах: Алтайский институт экономики, ЧОУ ВО "Санкт-Петербургский университет технологий управления и экономики", Краевое государственное бюджетное учреждение "Алтайская краевая универсальная научная библиотека им. В. Я. Шишкова" представляют культурно-просветительский проект "Постигая Алтай". Курс лекций "Старинная металлургия Западной Сибири", лектор: доктор исторических наук В. В. Ведерников. Тема 1. Начало превращения Алтая в один из главных промышленных центров Российской империи.
Видеолекция представлена в рамках культурно-просветительского проекта "Постигая Алтай".
Продолжительность: 39 мин 13 с. Цв., зв.
Мультимедийное электронное издание.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
I. Попова, Наталья Владимировна. II. Есаулов, Андрей Владимирович (1974-). III. Алтайский институт экономики (Барнаул). IV. Санкт-Петербургский университет технологий управления и экономики. V. Алтайская краевая универсальная научная библиотека им. В. Я. Шишкова (Барнаул).1. Территория (коллекция). 2. Территория России: Республика Алтай (коллекция). 3. Территория России: Алтайский край (коллекция). 4. Территория России: Новосибирская область (коллекция). 5. Территория России: Томская область (коллекция). 6. Территория России: Кемеровская область (коллекция). 7. Территория России: Республика Хакасия (коллекция). 8. Промышленность -- История -- Алтай -- Мультимедийные издания. 9. Алтай -- История -- Мультимедийные издания. 10. Видеолекции.
ББК 63.3(253.37)5я04
ББК 65.03(253.37)5я04
Источник электронной копии: Алтайская КУНБ
Место хранения оригинала: Алтайская КУНБ
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: