Altai Territory: pages of history

Altai Territory: pages of history

The selection includes researches, essays, reviews and reports revealing various aspects (geographical, social and economic, social and political, etc.) of the history of the Altai Krai of the end of 19th – early 20th century, as well as the current Statute of the Altai Territory.

The production of a special Committee of the Highest Established in the Case of the Nerchen Mining. Here, too, about the transfer to the department of the Cabinet of His Imperial Majesty of the Altai and Nerchinsk factories and the establishment in Barnau

The Second Siberian Committee.
Production of a special Committee of the Highest Established in the Case of the Nerchen Mining. Here, too, about the transfer of the Altai and Nerchinsk factories to the Cabinet of His Imperial Majesty and the establishment of a prison company of the mining department in Barnaul.

At the petition of the peasants with. Mormyshansky of Barnaul. Tomsk province on the increase of land allotments and on the land tenure of settlers in the Altai region. Mention is made of the unrest of the peasants in the villages of Barnaul, Kuznetsk and

Council of Ministers (1905-1917).
On the petition of the peasants с. Mormyshansky of Barnaul. Tomsk province on the increase of land allotments and on the land tenure of settlers in the Altai region. Mention is made of the unrest of the peasants in the villages of Barnaul, Kuznetsk and Zmeinogorsky districts of the Tomsk province. - p. 24, 27, 42, 44, 59, and others

The case on the consideration in the Council of Ministers of the draft Ministry of Internal Affairs, submitted for submission to the State Duma, on the division of the Tomsk province into two provinces - the Tomsk and the Altai, and the formation of new c

Council of Ministers (1905-1917).
The case on the consideration by the Council of Ministers of a draft of the Ministry of Internal Affairs submitted for submission to the State Duma on the division of the Tomsk province into two provinces - the Tomsk and Altai provinces, and the formation of new counties in its province: Kamensky, Slavgorod, Novo- Nikolayevsky and Togursky.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Алтайский край: страницы истории

Алтайский край: страницы истории

Предлагаемая подборка включает исследования, очерки, обзоры и отчеты, отражающие различные аспекты (географический, социально-экономический, общественно-политический и др.) истории Алтайского края периода конца XIX – первой трети XX вв., а также действующий Устав Алтайского края.

Кедровый и зверовый промыслы в Бийском имении Алтайского округа

Борзенко, А. Н.Кедровый и зверовый промыслы в Бийском имении Алтайского округа. Барнаул : Типо-Литография Главного Управления Алтайского округа, 1910.

Производство особого Комитета Высочайше учрежденного по делу о Нерченских горных промыслах. Здесь же о передаче в ведомство Кабинета Его Императорского Величества Алтайских и Нерчинских заводов и об учреждении в г. Барнаул арестантской роты горного ведомс

Второй Сибирский комитет.
Производство особого Комитета Высочайше учрежденного по делу о Нерченских горных промыслах. Здесь же о передаче в ведомство Кабинета Его Императорского Величества Алтайских и Нерчинских заводов и об учреждении в г. Барнаул арестантской роты горного ведомства.

По ходатайству крестьян с. Мормышанского Барнаульского у. Томской губернии об увеличении земельных наделов и о поземельном устройстве переселенцев в Алтайском округе. Упоминается о волнениях крестьян в селениях Барнаульского, Кузнецкого и Змеиногорского

Совет министров (1905-1917).
По ходатайству крестьян с. Мормышанского Барнаульского у. Томской губернии об увеличении земельных наделов и о поземельном устройстве переселенцев в Алтайском округе. Упоминается о волнениях крестьян в селениях Барнаульского, Кузнецкого и Змеиногорского уездов Томской губернии. - лл. 24, 27, 42, 44, 59, и др.

Материалы по исследованию крестьянского и инородческого хозяйства в Бийском уезде (округе). Вып. 3. (Бийская волость)

Материалы по исследованию крестьянского и инородческого хозяйства в Бийском уезде (округе). Барнаул: типо-литография Главного управления Алтайского округа, 1898-1901.
Вып. 3: (Бийская волость). 1890.

Дело о рассмотрении в Совете Министров проекта Министерства внутренних дел, представленного для внесения в Государственную Думу, о разделении Томской губернии на две губернии - Томскую и Алтайскую, и об образовании в ее составе новых уездов: Каменского, С

Совет министров (1905-1917).
Дело о рассмотрении в Совете Министров проекта Министерства внутренних дел, представленного для внесения в Государственную Думу, о разделении Томской губернии на две губернии - Томскую и Алтайскую, и об образовании в ее составе новых уездов: Каменского, Славгородского, Ново-Николаевского и Тогурского.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: