Volunteers of the II All-Russian Winter Games of people with disabilities with their new friends (Khanty-Mansiysk, Khanty-Mansi ...

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Kospolova, Lyudmila Anatolyevna
Volunteers of the II All-Russian Winter Games of people with disabilities with their new friends (Khanty-Mansiysk, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area): [photo] / photo by L. A. Kospolova. - Electronic data (1 file, JPEG: 3.3 MB). -Khanty-Mansiysk, 2017. -
Access mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
Title from the accompanying document.
Photo information provided by the Institution "Ugra Adaptive Sport Center", Khanty-Mansiysk. Electronic Reproduction:.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The Respect volunteer club was created on the basis of the budgetary institution of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra "Center for Adaptive Sport". - March 2017, volunteers after the ceremony of awarding the winners and prize-winners of the II All-Russian Winter Spartakiad of Disabled People, Khanty-Mansiysk .
I. Center for adaptive sports (Khanty-Mansiysk) .1. All-Russian Winter Games for Persons with Disabilities (2; Khanty-Mansiysk, city; 2017) - Photos. 2. The people (collection). 3. Year of the volunteer (volunteer) in Russia (collection). 4. Territory (collection). 5. Territory of Russia: Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra (collection). 6. Youth - Volunteer activities - Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra - Photos. 7. Documentary photographs.
BBK 63.3 (2Ros-6 Khan) 64-7ya611
BBK 60.561.7ya611
BBK 60.542.15я611
BBK 28.7l6ya611
Source of electronic copy: Center for adaptive sports of Ugra
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Волонтеры II Всероссийской зимней Спартакиады инвалидов со своими новыми друзьями (г. Ханты-Мансийск, Ханты-Мансийский автономны...

Описание
Косполова, Людмила Анатольевна
    Волонтеры II Всероссийской зимней Спартакиады инвалидов со своими новыми друзьями (г. Ханты-Мансийск, Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ) : [фотография] / фото Л. А. Косполовой. - Электронные данные (1 файл, JPEG : 3,3 МБ). -Ханты-Мансийск, 2017. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Информация о фотографии предоставлена БУ "Центр адаптивного спорта Югры", г. Ханты-Мансийск.
Электронная репродукция:.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Клуб волонтеров "Респект" создан на базе бюджетного учреждения Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры "Центр адаптивного спорта". - Март 2017 года, волонтеры после церемонии награждения победителей и призеров II Всероссийской зимней Спартакиады инвалидов, г. Ханты-Мансийск .
I. Центр адаптивного спорта (Ханты-Мансийск).1. Всероссийская зимняя Cпартакиада инвалидов (2 ; Ханты-Мансийск, город ; 2017) -- Фотографии. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Год добровольца (волонтера) в России (коллекция). 4. Территория (коллекция). 5. Территория России: Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ - Югра (коллекция). 6. Молодежь -- Волонтерская деятельность -- Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ - Югра -- Фотографии. 7. Документальные фотографии.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-6Хан)64-7я611
ББК 60.561.7я611
ББК 60.542.15я611
ББК 28.7л6я611
Источник электронной копии: Центр адаптивного спорта Югры
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: