Exhibition on the eve of the 18th Winter Deaflympic Games, 2015 (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area)

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Kospolova, Lyudmila Anatolyevna
Exhibition on the eve of the XVIIIth Deaflympic Winter Games, 2015 (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area): [photo] / photo by L. A. Kospolova. - Electronic data (1 file, JPEG: 6.0 MB). -Khanty-Mansiysk, October 31, 2014. -
Access mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
Title from the accompanying document.
Photo information provided by the Ugra "Center for Adaptive Sports", Khanty-Mansiysk
Electronic Reproduction:.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The Respect volunteer club was established on the basis of the budgetary institution of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra "Center for Adaptive Sport". - Respect club volunteers became the main assistants to participants in the Deaflympic Winter Games in Russia in 2015. Khanty-Mansiysk, the capital of the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug-Ugra, accepted a major international sporting event that did not go without volunteers. In the photo volunteers talk about the Deaflympics and show medals for the winners. .
I. Center for adaptive sports (Khanty-Mansiysk) .1. Respect, volunteers club - Photos. 2. Deaflympic Winter Games (18; Khanty-Mansiysk, city; 2015) - Preparation - Photos. 3. The people (collection). 4. Year of the volunteer (volunteer) in Russia (collection). 5. Territory (collection). 6. Territory of Russia: Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra (collection). 7. Youth - Volunteer activities - Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra - Photos. 8. Documentary photographs.
BBK 63.3 (2Ros-4Tum) 64-7ya611
BBK 60.561.7ya611
BBK 60.542.15ya611
BBK 28.7l6ya611
Source of electronic copy: Center for adaptive sports of Ugra
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Выставка в преддверии XVIII Сурдлимпийских зимних игр, 2015 (Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ)

Описание
Косполова, Людмила Анатольевна
    Выставка в преддверии XVIII Сурдлимпийских зимних игр, 2015 (Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ) : [фотография] / фото Л. А. Косполовой. - Электронные данные (1 файл, JPEG : 6,0 МБ). -Ханты-Мансийск, 31 октября 2014. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Информация о фотографии предоставлена БУ "Центр адаптивного спорта Югры", г. Ханты-Мансийск.
Электронная репродукция:.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Клуб волонтеров "Респект" создан на базе бюджетного учреждения Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры "Центр адаптивного спорта". - Волонтеры клуба "Респект" стали главными помощниками участников Сурдлимпийских зимних игр в России в 2015 году. Столица ХМАО-Югры город Ханты-Мансийск принял крупные международные спортивные соревнования, которые не обошлись без волонтеров. На фото волонтеры рассказывают о Сурдлимпийских играх и показывают медали для победителей .
I. Центр адаптивного спорта (Ханты-Мансийск).1. "Респект", клуб волонтеров -- Фотографии. 2. Сурдлимпийские зимние игры (18 ; Ханты-Мансийск, город ; 2015) -- Подготовка -- Фотографии. 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Год добровольца (волонтера) в России (коллекция). 5. Территория (коллекция). 6. Территория России: Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ - Югра (коллекция). 7. Молодежь -- Волонтерская деятельность -- Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ - Югра -- Фотографии. 8. Документальные фотографии.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Тюм)64-7я611
ББК 60.561.7я611
ББК 60.542.15я611
ББК 28.7л6я611
Источник электронной копии: Центр адаптивного спорта Югры
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: