Finest hour

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Kospolova, Lyudmila Anatolyevna
The finest hour: at the II gathering of Ugra volunteers in the field of adaptive sports (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area): [photo] / photo by L. A. Kospolova. - Electronic data (1 file, JPEG: 2.8 MB). -Khanty-Mansiysk, September 29, 2016. -
Access mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
Title from the accompanying document.
Photo info provided by the management center "Adaptive Sports of Ugra", Khanty-Mansiysk
Electronic Reproduction:.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The Respect volunteer club was established on the basis of the budgetary institution of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra "Center for Adaptive Sport". - The photo was taken at the II Ugra Volunteer Gathering in the field of adaptive sports. This event is aimed at teaching children the specifics of working with people with disabilities and the further development of this movement on the territory of KMAO-Ugra .
I. Center for adaptive sports (Khanty-Mansiysk) .1. Respect, volunteers club - Photos. 2. The people (collection). 3. Year of the volunteer (volunteer) in Russia (collection). 4. Territory (collection). 5. Territory of Russia: Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra (collection). 6. Youth - Volunteer activities - Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra - Photos. 7. Documentary photographs.
BBK 63.3 (2Ros-4Tum) 64-7ya611
BBK 60.561.7ya611
BBK 60.542.15ya611
BBK 28.7l6ya611
Source of electronic copy: Center for adaptive sports of Ugra
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Звездный час

Описание
Косполова, Людмила Анатольевна
    Звездный час : на II сборах волонтеров Югры в сфере адаптивного спорта (Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ) : [фотография] / фото Л. А. Косполовой. - Электронные данные (1 файл, JPEG : 2,8 МБ). -Ханты-Мансийск, 29 сентября 2016. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Информация о фотографии предоставлена БУ "Центр адаптивного спорта Югры", г. Ханты-Мансийск.
Электронная репродукция:.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Клуб волонтеров "Респект" создан на базе бюджетного учреждения Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры "Центр адаптивного спорта". - Фотография сделана на II Сборах волонтеров Югры в сфере адаптивного спорта. Это мероприятие направлено на обучение ребят специфике работы с людьми с инвалидностью и дальнейшего развития этого движения на территории ХМАО-Югры .
I. Центр адаптивного спорта (Ханты-Мансийск).1. "Респект", клуб волонтеров -- Фотографии. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Год добровольца (волонтера) в России (коллекция). 4. Территория (коллекция). 5. Территория России: Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ - Югра (коллекция). 6. Молодежь -- Волонтерская деятельность -- Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ - Югра -- Фотографии. 7. Документальные фотографии.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Тюм)64-7я611
ББК 60.561.7я611
ББК 60.542.15я611
ББК 28.7л6я611
Источник электронной копии: Центр адаптивного спорта Югры
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: