Icebreaker Krasin: 100 years in the history of Russia

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Icebreaker Krasin: 100 years in the history of Russia: [video tour] / director: Marina Evseeva; the authors of the script: Elena Pazovnikova, Marina Evseeva; operator: Nikolay Raytsev; Editors: Natalia Fedotova, Nina Loginova, Maria Marevskaya; installation and computer graphics: Marina Evseeva; the text reads: Oleg Kozlov. - Electronic data (1 video file). -Saint Petersburg: Presidential Library: Krasin Krasok Museum, 2017. -
System requirements: 1 GHz or higher PC, 512 MB or higher RAM, Windows, Windows Media Player, video adapter, sound card.
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
On the title page: The Presidential Library and the Krasin Museum present the icebreaker Krasin: 100 years in the history of Russia.
Duration: 13 minutes 16 seconds.
Multimedia electronic publication.
The film tells about a joint exhibition prepared by the Presidential Library and the Krasin Museum for the centennial anniversary of the ship. The video tour introduces the history of the icebreaker, with its working days and exploits .
I. Evseeva, Marina Igorevna. II. Pazovnikova, Elena Vladimirovna. III. Raytsev, Nikolai Yakovlevich. IV. Fedotova, Natalia Valentinovna. V. Loginova, Nina Nikolaevna. VI. Maryvskaya, Maria Vladimirovna. VII. Kozlov, Oleg. VIII. "Icebreaker" Krasin ": 100 years in the history of Russia", exhibition (St. Petersburg, 2017). IX. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg). X. "Krasin Icebreaker, a branch of the Museum of the World Ocean in St. Petersburg.1" Icebreaker Krasin: 100 years in the history of Russia ", exhibition (St. Petersburg, city, 2017) - Multimedia publications 2." Krasin ", icebreaker - History - Multimedia publications 3." Krasin "icebreaker, a branch of the Museum of the World Ocean in St. Petersburg - Multimedia publications. 4. Territory (collection). 5. Development of the Arctic (collection). 6. Video tours.
BKK 63.147.1я04
ББК 63.3 (2) 6я04
ББК 39.425я04
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: PB
Издательство Президентская библиотека Музей "Ледокол "Красин"
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Ледокол "Красин": 100 лет в истории России

Автор
Описание
    Ледокол "Красин": 100 лет в истории России : [видеоэкскурсия] / режиссер: Марина Евсеева ; авторы сценария: Елена Пазовникова, Марина Евсеева ; оператор: Николай Райцев ; редакторы: Наталья Федотова, Нина Логинова, Мария Маревская ; монтаж и компьютерная графика: Марина Евсеева ; текст читает: Олег Козлов. - Электронные данные (1 видеофайл). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека : Музей "Ледокол "Красин", 2017. -
Систем. требования: ПК 1 ГГц или выше ; ОЗУ 512 МБ или выше ; ОС Windows ; Windows Media Player ; видеоадаптер ; зв. карта.
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
На титульных кадрах: Президентская библиотека и музей "Ледокол "Красин" представляют Ледокол "Красин": 100 лет в истории России.
Продолжительность: 13 мин 16 с. Цв., зв.
Мультимедийное электронное издание.
В фильме рассказывается о совместной выставке, подготовленной Президентской библиотекой и Музеем Ледокол "Красин" к столетнему юбилею судна. Видеоэкскурсия знакомит с историей ледокола, с его трудовыми буднями и подвигами .
I. Евсеева, Марина Игоревна. II. Пазовникова, Елена Владимировна. III. Райцев, Николай Яковлевич. IV. Федотова, Наталья Валентиновна. V. Логинова, Нина Николаевна. VI. Маревская, Мария Владимировна. VII. Козлов, Олег. VIII. "Ледокол "Красин": 100 лет в истории России", выставка (Санкт-Петербург ; 2017). IX. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург). X. "Ледокол "Красин", филиал Музея Мирового океана в Санкт-Петербурге.1. "Ледокол "Красин": 100 лет в истории России", выставка (Санкт-Петербург, город ; 2017) -- Мультимедийные издания. 2. "Красин", ледокол -- История -- Мультимедийные издания. 3. "Ледокол "Красин", филиал Музея Мирового океана в Санкт-Петербурге -- Мультимедийные издания. 4. Территория (коллекция). 5. Освоение Арктики (коллекция). 6. Президентская библиотека: вчера, сегодня, завтра (коллекция). 7. Видеоэкскурсии.
ББК 79.147.1я04
ББК 63.3(2)6я04
ББК 39.425я04
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ПБ
Издательство Президентская библиотека Музей "Ледокол "Красин"
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: