Coin "World Cup 2018. 25 rubles"

Description
Coin "World Cup 2018. 25 rubles": a commemorative coin dedicated to the holding in the Russian Federation of the 2018 FIFA World Cup: [photo] / foto. O. V. Opoka. - Electronic data (4 files, JPEG: 1.8 MB). -Saint Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2017. - (Coins dedicated to the holding in the Russian Federation of the 2014 FIFA World Cup). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
Copy by users is not allowed.
Photographs: A commemorative coin of base metal with a face value of 25 rubles in ordinary performance, dedicated to the FIFA 2018 World Cup in the Russian Federation year (in the original packaging, the front side, the back side). It was issued by the Bank of Russia on December 21, 2016 (the year on the obverse - "2018") in the framework of the Program for the issuance of investment and commemorative coins dedicated to the holding of the FIFA 2018 World Cup in the Russian Federation and the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup ("Football 2018" ). The diameter is 27 mm. Copper-nickel alloy. 10 Moscow Mint. Edition: 19 750 copies. Location: From a private collection. - Obverse: an embossed image of the State Emblem of the Russian Federation, above it an inscription in a semicircle "RUSSIAN FEDERATION", there are inscriptions in three lines: "BANK OF RUSSIA", face value - "25 РУБЛЕЙ", and date "2018" on the right - the trade mark of the Moscow Mint (MMD). Protruding edge along the circumference. The reverse side (reverse): a relief image of the official emblem of the FIFA 2018 FIFA World Cup. The lateral surface of the coin is corrugated. Materials of the site of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, section "Banknotes and coins", subsection "Memorable coins" (http://www.cbr.ru/press/PR.aspx?file=21122016_090629coins.htm) .
I. Opoka, Olga Vladimirovana. II. FIFA World Cup (21; 2018). III. The Moscow Mint. IV. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation. FIFA World Cup (21; 2018) - Coins. 2. The people (the collection). 3. World Cup. 2018 year (collection). 4. Symbols of sports - Coins. 5. Commemorative coins - Russian Federation.
ББК 75.4 (2) ю9
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: From private collection
Publisher Президентская библиотека
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Монета "Чемпионат мира по футболу 2018 года. 25 рублей"

Описание
    Монета "Чемпионат мира по футболу 2018 года. 25 рублей" : памятная монета, посвященная проведению в Российской Федерации Чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 года : [фотографии]. - Электронные данные (4 файла, JPEG : 1,8 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2017. - (Монеты, посвященные проведению в Российской Федерации Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
На фотографиях: Памятная монета из недрагоценного металла номиналом 25 рублей в обычном исполнении, посвященная проведению в Российской Федерации Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года (в фирменной упаковке, лицевая сторона, оборотная сторона). Выпущена Банком России в обращение 21 декабря 2016 года (год на аверсе - "2018") в рамках Программы выпуска инвестиционных и памятных монет, посвященных проведению в Российской Федерации чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года и Кубка конфедераций FIFA 2017 года ("Футбол 2018"). Диаметр 27 мм. Медно-никелевый сплав. 10 г. Московский монетный двор. Тираж: 19 750 экз. Местонахождение: Из частного собрания. - Лицевая сторона (аверс): рельефное изображение Государственного герба Российской Федерации, над ним надпись полукругом "РОССИЙСКАЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ", имеются надписи в три строки: "БАНК РОССИИ", номинал монеты – "25 РУБЛЕЙ", и дата "2018 г.", справа – товарный знак Московского монетного двора (ММД). Выступающий кант по окружности. Оборотная сторона (реверс): рельефное изображение официальной эмблемы Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года. Боковая поверхность монеты рифленая. Использованы материалы сайта Центрального Банка Российской Федерации, раздел "Банкноты и монеты", подраздел "Памятные монеты" (http://www.cbr.ru/press/PR.aspx?file=21122016_090629coins.htm) .
I. Чемпионат мира по футболу (21 ; 2018). II. Московский монетный двор. III. Центральный банк Российской Федерации.1. Чемпионат мира по футболу (21 ; 2018) -- Монеты. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Чемпионат мира по футболу. 2018 год (коллекция). 4. Символика спортивная -- Монеты. 5. Памятные монеты -- Российская Федерация.
ББК 75.4(2)ю9
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Издательство Президентская библиотека
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: