Life for all. G. 7, 1916, No. 2

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Life for All: a literary, artistic, popular scientific and public monthly magazine / under the general editorship of VA Posse. - St. Petersburg, 1909-1918. -
Publisher: 1909-1917 №1-6 V.A. Posse; 1917 # 10/12 - 1918 The Board of the All-Russian Cooperative of Educational Self-Help "Life for All."
Place of Publication: 1909-1914 No. 7 St. Petersburg; 1914 No. 11 - 1918 Petrograd.
"Life for All" is a monthly literary, artistic, scientific and socio-political journal of the Tolstoyan-Narodnik trend. It was published in Petersburg (Petrograd) from 1909 to 1918. It was published in two editions. The second - with applications. The journal published articles on current policy issues, on social and ethical issues. Letters, articles, L. Tolstoy's fictional works, articles about him were published. The magazine had permanent departments: the Workers 'World, the Workers' Movement, Public Life. Since 1913 the department of "Conversations about Self-Education" was introduced, which was headed by the famous bibliographer N. A. Rubakin .
I. Posse, Vladimir Alexandrovich (1864-1940) .1. The people (the collection). 2. Russian language (collection). 3. Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection). 4. Russian literature - early. 20 cent. -- Periodicals. 5. Russia - Social and political life - early. 20 cent. -- Periodicals. 6. Literary magazines - Russia. 7. Social and political journals - Russia.
BKK 63.3 (2) 53y52
BBC 84 (2 = 411.2) 53y52
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A. I. Herzen
G. 7 1916, No. 2. - [Petrograd: VA Posse], 1916. - [98] p. Sec. pag. : il .. -
The subtitle is missing.
Contains: Testaments / Stepan Davydov. Cemetery / M. Gorky (pp. 163-178 [scans 4-11]). Fables of Aesop / [Trans.] Demian Poor. Sequins / Iv. Наживин. Testament of the Empress / Lev Zhdanov, [and others]. - Bibliography in footnotes.
.
1. Russia in the faces (collection). 2. Maxim Gorky (collection). 3. The people (the collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
Издательство В. А. Поссе]
Share content in social networks:

Жизнь для всех. Г. 7 1916, № 2

Автор
Описание
    Жизнь для всех : литературный, художественный, научно-популярный и общественный ежемесячный журнал / под общей редакцией В. А. Поссе. - Санкт-Петербург, 1909-1918. -
Издательство: 1909-1917 №1-6 В. А. Поссе ; 1917 №10/12 - 1918 Правление Всероссийского кооператива просветительной самопомощи "Жизнь для всех".
Место издания: 1909-1914 № 7 Санкт-Петербург ; 1914 № 11 - 1918 Петроград.
"Жизнь для всех" - ежемесячный литературный, художественный, научный и общественно-политический журнал толстовско-народнического направления. Издавался в Петербурге (Петрограде) с 1909 по 1918 г. Выходил в двух изданиях. Второе - с приложениями. В журнале печатались статьи по вопросам текущей политики, на социальные, этические темы. Публиковались письма, статьи, беллетристические произведения Л. Толстого, статьи о нем. Журнал имел постоянные отделы: Рабочий мир, Рабочее движение, Общественная жизнь. С 1913 введен отдел "Беседы о самообразовании", которым руководил известный библиограф Н. А. Рубакин .
I. Поссе, Владимир Александрович (1864-1940).1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Русский язык (коллекция). 3. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 4. Русская литература -- нач. 20 в. -- Периодические издания. 5. Россия -- Общественно-политическая жизнь -- нач. 20 в. -- Периодические издания. 6. Литературные журналы -- Россия. 7. Общественно-политические журналы -- Россия.
ББК 63.3(2)53я52
ББК 84(2=411.2)53я52
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А. И. Герцена
    Г. 7 1916, № 2. - [Петроград : В. А. Поссе], 1916. -[98] с. разд. паг. : ил.. -
Подзаголовок отсутствует.
Содержит: Заветы / Степан Давыдов. Кладбище / М. Горький (С. 163-178 [сканы 4-11]). Басни Эзопа / [Пер.] Демьян Бедный. Блестки / Ив. Наживин. Завещание Императрицы / Лев Жданов, [и др.]. - Библиография в подстрочных примечаниях.
.
1. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 2. Максим Горький (коллекция). 3. Народ (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
Издательство В. А. Поссе]
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: