Under the banner of Marxism. G. 17 of 1938, No. 5

Author
Description
Under the banner of Marxism: a monthly philosophical and socio-economic journal. - G. 1- [23]. -Moscow, 1922-1944. -
Editors: VA Ter-Vaganyan (1922-1923), Academician AM Deborin (1926-1930), Academician MB Mitin (1931-1944), Corresponding Member of the USSR Academy of Sciences M. T. Iovchuk (1944).
Subtitle: 1922-1932 No. 3/4 Monthly Philosophical and Social and Economic Journal; 1932 No. 5 / 6-1944 Philosophical and socio-economic journal.
Publisher: 1922-1924 No. 3 "Materialist"; 1924 No. 4 / 5-6 / 7 "Red Nova"; 1924 No. 8 / 9-12 State Publishing House; 1925-1932 The newspaper "Pravda"; 1933-1944 "Truth."
Rozanov, Ya. Consolidated index to the journal "Under the Banner of Marxism" for the first five-year period (1922-1926) (1927. - No. 1). - Journal "Under the Banner of Marxism", 1922-1944: decree. Contains. / BV Emelyanov, TV Shekunova. Ekaterinburg, 2011.
The magazine "Under the banner of Marxism" is a Soviet philosophical and socio-economic journal published in Moscow from January 1922 to June 1944. In 1922-1932, 1936-1944 he published monthly, in 1933-1935 - every two months. The successor "Under the banner of Marxism" is considered to be the journal "Questions of Philosophy", published since 1947 .
1. The people (the collection). 2. Power (collection). 3. Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection). 4. Philosophy of Marxism - Periodicals. 5. Russian Philosophy - Periodicals. 6. Social and political magazines - the USSR.
BBC 87.3 (2) 61-592y54

>
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A. I. Herzen
G. 17, 1938, No. 5. - Publishing House of the Central Committee of the CPSU (b) "Pravda", 1938. -208 pp. -
Contains: The unbreakable friendship of the peoples of the USSR: advanced. Great creation: (to the 50th anniversary of F. Engels' book "Ludwig Feuerbach") / P. Yudin. GV Plekhanov's struggle against populism / I. Tsameryan. Plekhanov as a historian of philosophy / G. Aleksandrov. AM Gorky and his homeland / I. Luppol (pp. 65-75, [scans 67-77]), [and others]. - Bibliography in the text and footnotes.
. -40000 copies. .
1. The people (the collection). 2. Russia in the faces (collection). 3. Maxim Gorky (collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A. I. Herzen
Publisher Издательство ЦК ВКП(б) "Правда"
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Под знаменем марксизма. Г. 17 1938, № 5

Автор
Описание
    Под знаменем марксизма : ежемесячный философский и общественно-экономический журнал. - Г. 1-[23]. -Москва, 1922-1944. -
Редакторы: В. А. Тер-Ваганян (1922-1923), академик А. М. Деборин (1926-1930), академик М. Б. Митин (1931-1944), член-корреспондент АН СССР М. Т. Иовчук (1944).
Подзаголовок: 1922-1932 № 3/4 Ежемесячный философский и общественно-экономический журнал ; 1932 № 5/6-1944 Философский и общественно-экономический журнал.
Издательство: 1922-1924 № 3 "Материалист" ; 1924 № 4/5-6/7 "Красная новь" ; 1924 № 8/9-12 Государственное издательство ; 1925-1932 Газета "Правда" ; 1933-1944 "Правда".
Розанов, Я. Сводный указатель к журналу "Под знаменем марксизма" за первое пятилетие (1922-1926 гг.) (1927. - №1). - Журнал "Под знаменем марксизма", 1922-1944: указ. содерж. / Б. В. Емельянов, Т. В. Шекунова. Екатеринбург, 2011.
Журнал "Под знаменем марксизма" - советский философский и общественно-экономический журнал, выходивший в Москве с января 1922 года по июнь 1944 года. В 1922-1932, 1936-1944 годах выходил ежемесячно, в 1933—1935 годах - раз в два месяца. Преемником "Под знаменем марксизма" считается журнал "Вопросы философии", издающийся с 1947 года .
1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Власть (коллекция). 3. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 4. Философия марксистская -- Периодические издания. 5. Философия русская -- Периодические издания. 6. Общественно-политические журналы -- СССР.
ББК 87.3(2)61-592я54
ББК 87.3(2)5я54
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А. И. Герцена
    Г. 17 1938, № 5. - Издательство ЦК ВКП(б) "Правда", 1938. -208 с.. -
Содержит: Неразрывная дружба народов СССР: передовая. Великое творение: (к 50-летию книги Ф. Энгельса "Людвиг Фейербах") / П. Юдин. Борьба Г. В. Плеханова против народничества / И. Цамерян. Плеханов как историк философии / Г. Александров. А. М. Горький и родина / И. Луппол (С. 65-75, [сканы 67-77]), [и др.]. - Библиография в тексте и подстрочных примечаниях.
. -40000 экз. .
1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 3. Максим Горький (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А. И. Герцена
Издательство Издательство ЦК ВКП(б) "Правда"
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: