White archive. 1

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
White archive: collections of materials on the history and literature of war, revolution, Bolshevism, white movement, etc. / edited by Ya. M. Lisovoy. - Paris, 1926-1928. - 24 cm. - (Materials of the Museum of Contemporary Events in Russia by Ya. M. Lisovoy) .
I. Lisovoy, Yakov Markovich (1882-1965). II. Museum of contemporary events in Russia Ya.M. The Fox (Chicago) .1. Power (collection). 2. The people (the collection). 3. "White movement" - Documents and materials. 4. Civil War and military intervention in Russia - 1918 - 1920 - Documents and materials.
BBC 63.3 (2) 612-414.81
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: GPIB
1. - 1926.-223 pp., [5] l. yl. : ill., fax .. -
Contains: appendix: Memo of the "Museum of modern events in Russia"; a separate application: The Museum Contemporary Events in Russia.
.
1. Power (collection). 2. The people (the collection). 3. 1918: the formation of Soviet statehood (collection). 4. "White movement" - Documents and materials. 5. Civil War and military intervention in Russia - 1918 - 1920 - Documents and materials.
BBC 63.3 (2) 612-414.81
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: GPIB
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Белый архив. 1

Автор
Описание
    Белый архив : сборники материалов по истории и литературе войны, революции, большевизма, белого движения и т. п. / под редакцией Я. М. Лисового. - Париж, 1926-1928. - 24 см. - (Материалы "Музея современных событий в России" Я. М. Лисового) .
I. Лисовой, Яков Маркович (1882-1965). II. Музей современных событий в России Я.М. Лисового (Чикаго).1. Власть (коллекция). 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. "Белое движение" -- Документы и материалы. 4. Гражданская война и военная интервенция в России -- 1918 - 1920 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)612-414.81
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ГПИБ
    1. - 1926. -223 с., [5] л. ил. : ил., факс.. -
Содержит: приложение: Памятка "Музея современных событий в России" ; отдельное приложение: The Museum Contemporary Events in Russia.
.
1. Власть (коллекция). 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. 1918: становление советской государственности (коллекция). 4. "Белое движение" -- Документы и материалы. 5. Гражданская война и военная интервенция в России -- 1918 - 1920 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)612-414.81
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ГПИБ
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: