Laureates of the Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov

Description
Laureates of the Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov: [photo in the envelope]. - St. Petersburg, 2012. - Digital printing, color + envelope. -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title of the accompanying document.
Electronic reproduction (4 files, JPEG: 4.9 MB).
Second from right - Dunaev Viktor Alexandrovich, winner of the second Prize for the book "The Great Patriotic War. Third on the left is Vyacheslav Makarov, Chairman of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg.
Copying by users is not allowed.
On May 11, 2012, in the Red Hall of the Mariinsky Palace, the winners of the Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union L. A. Govorov. Established in 2002, the award is annually awarded for the creation of works of documentary and fiction prose that reveal the greatness of the people's feat and the role of outstanding Soviet commanders in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, heroism and courage displayed by the soldiers and inhabitants of the besieged Leningrad, friendship, unity and combat the brotherhood of the defenders of Leningrad and the Fatherland, patriotism, humanism and high moral qualities of contemporaries, worthily continuing and multiplying the glorious traditions of the victorious fathers. Laureates: the first prize was awarded to Skvortsov Vyacheslav Nikolaevich, Tarasov Mikhail Yakovlevich, Frolov Mikhail Ivanovich for the book "Leningrad Military District, Leningrad Front during the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945", the second prize was awarded to two authors - Viktor Dunaev for the book " The Great Patriotic War, the Harbots of Victory "and Grigoryev Vladislav Grigoryevich for the book" 270 Days and Nights, Leningrad, the 1941-1942 Blockade ", the third prize was awarded to Grebenev Nikolai Yakovlevich and Filippov Eduard Mikhailovich for the book" Na Severo-Za adnom direction " .
1. Makarov, Vyacheslav Serafimovich (1955) - Portraits. 2. Leningrad Front (1941-1945) - Military Operations - Historiography. 3. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 4. Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov - Laureates - Portraits. 5. The blockade of Leningrad - Historiography - 1941 - 1944. 6. Documentary photographs. 7. Group portrait photos.
BBC 63.3 (2) 622.1111611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: From private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Лауреаты Литературной премии Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова

Описание
    Лауреаты Литературной премии Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова : [фотография в конверте]. - Санкт-Петербург, 2012. - Цифровая печать, цветная + конверт. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Электронная репродукция (4 файла, JPEG : 4,9 МБ).
Второй справа - Дунаев Виктор Александрович, лауреат второй премии за книгу "Великая Отечественная. Предвестники Победы". Третий слева - Председатель Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга Вячеслав Серафимович Макаров.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
11 мая 2012 года в Красном зале Мариинского дворца состоялась церемония награждения лауреатов Литературной премии Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова. Учрежденная в 2002 году, премия ежегодно присуждается за создание произведений документально-художественной прозы, раскрывающих величие народного подвига и роль выдающихся советских полководцев в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 годов, героизм и мужество, проявленные воинами и жителями блокадного Ленинграда, дружбу, единство и боевое братство защитников Ленинграда и Отечества, патриотизм, гуманизм и высокие нравственные качества современников, достойно продолжающих и умножающих славные традиции отцов-победителей. Лауреаты: первая премия присуждена Скворцову Вячеславу Николаевичу, Тарасову Михаилу Яковлевичу, Фролову Михаилу Ивановичу за книгу "Ленинградский военный округ, Ленинградский фронт в годы Великой Отечественной войны. 1941-1945 гг.", второй премии удостоены два автора - Дунаев Виктор Александрович за книгу "Великая Отечественная. Предвестники победы" и Григорьев Владислав Григорьевич за книгу "270 дней и ночей. Ленинград. Блокада 1941-1942", третья премия присуждена Гребеневу Николаю Яковлевичу и Филиппову Эдуарду Михайловичу за книгу "На Северо-Западном направлении" .
1. Макаров, Вячеслав Серафимович (1955) -- Портреты. 2. Ленинградский фронт (1941-1945) -- Военные операции -- Историография. 3. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 4. Литературная премия Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова -- Лауреаты -- Портреты. 5. Блокада Ленинграда -- Историография -- 1941 - 1944. 6. Документальные фотографии. 7. Групповые портретные фотографии.
ББК 63.3(2)622,11я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: