Medal of the winner of the Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union ...

Author
Description
Medal of the winner of the Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov in 2012 by Viktor Aleksandrovich Dunaev: [photos] / ph. A. Melentiev. - Electronic data (5 files, JPEG: 10 MB). -Saint Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2017. -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the accompanying document.
Copying by users is not allowed.
In photos: medal of the Literary Award of the Legislative Assembly St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov (front, back, in a gift case). On the front side: a portrait of LA Govorov; on the reverse side: in the center there is an inscription - "Literary Prize named after Marshal Govorov", at the top - a boat from the spire of the Admiralty, along the rim an inscription - "Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg". The edges of the medal are edged with a ledge. All inscriptions and images on the medal are convex. The medal with the ear and ring is connected to a square shoe, covered with a silk moire ribbon of blue color. Location: From a private collection. - The medal was awarded to VA Dunaev on May 11, 2012 in the Red Hall of the Mariinsky Palace in connection with the awarding of the Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov for the book "The Great Patriotic War." The literary prize of the St. Petersburg Legislative Assembly named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov, established in 2002, is annually awarded for the creation of works of documentary and artistic prose that reveal the greatness of the people's feat and the role of outstanding Soviet commanders in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, heroism and courage displayed by the soldiers and inhabitants of the besieged Leningrad, friendship, unity and combat brotherhood of the defenders of Leningrad and the Fatherland, patriotism, humanism and high moral qualities of the Soviets belmennikov, worthy of continuing and multiplying the glorious traditions of the victorious fathers .
I. Melentiev, Alexei Mikhailovich (1958 -). 1. Dunaev, Viktor Alexandrovich (1936-) - Photographs. 2. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 3. Literary Prize of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg named after Marshal of the Soviet Union LA Govorov - Photographs. 4. Commemorative medals - the Russian Federation.
BBC 63.3 (2) 622.1111611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: From private collection
Publisher Президентская библиотека
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Медаль лауреата Литературной премии Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова 201...

Автор
Описание
    Медаль лауреата Литературной премии Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова 2012 года Виктора Александровича Дунаева : [фотографии] / фот. А. Мелентьев. - Электронные данные (5 файлов, JPEG : 10 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2017. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
На фотографиях: медаль Литературной премии Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова (лицевая сторона, оборотная сторона, в подарочном футляре). На лицевой стороне: портрет Л. А. Говорова; на оборотной стороне: по центру надпись - "Литературная премия имени маршала Говорова", вверху - кораблик со шпиля Адмиралтейства, по окружности надпись - "Законодательное Собрание Санкт-Петербурга". Края медали окаймлены бортиком. Все надписи и изображения на медали выпуклые. Медаль при помощи ушка и кольца соединена с четырехугольной колодкой, обтянутой шелковой муаровой лентой голубого цвета. Местонахождение: Из частного собрания. - Медаль была вручена В. А. Дунаеву 11 мая 2012 года в Красном зале Мариинского дворца в связи с присуждением Литературной премии Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова за книгу "Великая Отечественная. Предвестники Победы". Литературная премия Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова, учрежденная в 2002 году, ежегодно присуждается за создание произведений документально-художественной прозы, раскрывающих величие народного подвига и роль выдающихся советских полководцев в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 годов, героизм и мужество, проявленные воинами и жителями блокадного Ленинграда, дружбу, единство и боевое братство защитников Ленинграда и Отечества, патриотизм, гуманизм и высокие нравственные качества современников, достойно продолжающих и умножающих славные традиции отцов-победителей .
I. Мелентьев, Алексей Михайлович (1958-).1. Дунаев, Виктор Александрович (1936-) -- Фотографии. 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Литературная премия Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга имени Маршала Советского Союза Л. А. Говорова -- Фотографии. 4. Памятные медали -- Российская Федерация.
ББК 63.3(2)622,11я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Издательство Президентская библиотека
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: