A business. G. 18 1884, No. 3, March

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Case: the journal is literary. - 1866 - January 1888. -St. Petersburg: the printing house of G. E. Blagosevetlo, 1866-1888. -
"Case" is a literary and scholarly journal, since 1869, "literary and political." It was published in St. Petersburg from the middle of 1866 to January 1888 every month. The journal of the revolutionary-democratic direction, the organ of a variety of radicalism.
Editors-publishers: in 1866–1879 N. I. Shulgin was the editor-publisher; in 1880, publisher Blagosvetlov, editor P.V. Bykov; in 1881, the publishers are Blagovetlov's heirs, the editor is N. V. Shelgunov; in 1883 - editor K. M. Stanyukovich; in 1884, publisher Stanyukovich, editor V.P. Ostrogorsky; on the third book of 1884, D. ceased "after the editor and publisher had left" ; in 1885 only one book came out. Since May 1886, the editor-publisher I. S. Durnovo resumed the journal, and stopped on the 1st book of 1888.
.
1. The people (collection). 2. Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection). 3. Russia - Social and political life - 1860-1880th years. -- Periodicals. 4. Social and political journals - Russia.
BBK 63.3 (2) 52j52
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: RSPU them. A.I. Herzen
G. 18 1884, No. 3, March. - Printing house N. A. Lebedeva, 1884. - [452] p. section pag : tabl .. -
Contains: Abba: essay: (ch. 1-3) / [op.] D. N. Sibiryak. In the winter night: poem / [op.] L. Palmina. N. V. Gogol: (on the method of his creative work) / [op.] E. S. Nekrasova (p. 37-68 [scans 43-74]). Than life is red: a novel by Emil Zola / translated by A. L. Moskvin. London shit / N. K., [and others]. - Bibliography in footnotes and in the text.
.
1. Russia in the faces (collection). 2. N.V. Gogol (collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: RSPU them. A.I. Herzen
Издательство Тип. Н.А. Лебедева
Share content in social networks:

Дело. Г. 18 1884, № 3, март

Автор
Описание
    Дело : журнал учено-литературный. - 1866-1888, январь. -Санкт-Петербург : Типография Г. Е. Благосветлова, 1866-1888. -
"Дело" - учено-литературный журнал, с 1869 года - "литературно-политический. Издавался в Санкт-Петербурге с середины 1866 года по январь 1888 года ежемесячно. Журнал революционно-демократического направления. Редакторы-издатели: 1866-1879 гг. редактор-издатель Н. И. Шульгин; 1880 г. издатель Благосветлов, редактор П. В. Быков; 1881 г. издатели наследники Благосветлова, редактор - Н. В. Шелгунов; 1883 г. - редактор К. М. Станюкович; 1884 г. издатель Станюкович, редактор В. П. Острогорский. На третьей книжке 1884 г. издание прекратилось "за выбытием редактора и издателя"; в 1885 г. вышла всего одна книжка. С мая 1886 г. редактор-издатель И. С. Дурново возобновил журнал, который прекратился на 1-й книжке 1888 г. .
1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 3. Россия -- Общественно-политическая жизнь -- 1860-1880-ые гг. -- Периодические издания. 4. Общественно-политические журналы -- Россия.
ББК 63.3(2)52я52
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А. И. Герцена
    Г. 18 1884, № 3, март. - Типография Н. А. Лебедева, 1884. -[452] с. разд. паг. : табл.. -
Содержит: Авва: очерк: (гл. 1-3) / [соч.] Д. Н. Сибиряка. В зимнюю ночь: стихотворение / [соч.] Л. Пальмина. Н. В. Гоголь: (о способе его творческой работы) / [соч.] Е. С. Некрасовой (с. 37-68 [сканы 43-74]). Чем жизнь красна: роман Эмиля Золя / перевод А. Л. Москвина. Лондонская голытьба / Н. К., [и др.]. - Библиография в подстрочных примечаниях и в тексте.
.
1. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 2. Н. В. Гоголь (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А. И. Герцена
Издательство Тип. Н.А. Лебедева
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: