Diplomatic relations between Russia and Malaysia

Diplomatic relations between Russia and Malaysia

On signing the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of Malaysia on the establishment of the Joint Russian-Malaysian Commission for Economic, Scientific, Technical and Cultural Cooperation

Russian Federation. Government. On signing the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of Malaysia on the establishment of the Joint Russian-Malaysian Commission for Economic, Scientific, Technical and Cultural Cooperation. Moscow, 2014.

Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of Malaysia on the establishment of the Joint Russian-Malaysian Commission for Economic, Scientific, Technical and Cultural Cooperation of November 21, 2015

Russian Federation. Government. Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of Malaysia on the establishment of the Joint Russian-Malaysian Commission for Economic, Scientific, Technical and Cultural Cooperation on November 21, 2015. Moscow, 2015.

About A.Karchava

      Russian Federation. President (2008-; DA Medvedev). About Karchava A. A ..

Александр Алексеевич Карчава - Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Российской Федерации в Малайзии с 14 апреля 2005 г. по 15 июня 2010 г.

On the appointment of Vorobyova LG as the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation in Malaysia

      Russian Federation. President (2008-; DA Medvedev). On the appointment of Vorobyeva LG as the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation in Malaysia.

Людмила Георгиевна Воробьёва - Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Российской Федерации в Малайзии с 15 июня 2010 г. по 18 февраля 2015 г.

On the announcement of gratitude of the Government of the Russian Federation [to the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation in Thailand, Vietnam, China, Malaysia, etc.]

Russian Federation. Government. On the announcement of gratitude of the Government of the Russian Federation [to the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation in Thailand, Vietnam, China, Malaysia, etc.]. Moscow, 2015.

Валерий Николаевич Ермолов - Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Российской Федерации в Малайзии с 18 февраля 2015 г. по настоящее время

Share content in social networks:

Дипломатические связи России и Малайзии

Дипломатические связи России и Малайзии

О подписании Соглашения между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Малайзии о создании Совместной Российско-Малайзийской комиссии по экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству

Российская Федерация. Правительство. О подписании Соглашения между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Малайзии о создании Совместной Российско-Малайзийской комиссии по экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству. Москва, 2014.

Соглашение между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Малайзии о создании Совместной Российско-Малайзийской комиссии по экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству от 21 ноября 2015 года

Российская Федерация. Правительство. Соглашение между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Малайзии о создании Совместной Российско-Малайзийской комиссии по экономическому, научно-техническому и культурному сотрудничеству от 21 ноября 2015 года. Москва, 2015.

О Карчаве А. А.

Российская Федерация. Президент (2008-2012; Д. А. Медведев). О Карчаве А. А.

Александр Алексеевич Карчава - Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Российской Федерации в Малайзии с 14 апреля 2005 г. по 15 июня 2010 г.

О назначении Воробьевой Л. Г. Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Российской Федерации в Малайзии

Российская Федерация. Президент (2008-2012; Д. А. Медведев). О назначении Воробьевой Л. Г. Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Российской Федерации в Малайзии.

Людмила Георгиевна Воробьёва - Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Российской Федерации в Малайзии с 15 июня 2010 г. по 18 февраля 2015 г.

Об объявлении благодарности Правительства Российской Федерации [Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послам Российской Федерации в Таиланде, Вьетнаме, КНР, Малайзии и др.]

Российская Федерация. Правительство. Об объявлении благодарности Правительства Российской Федерации [Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послам Российской Федерации в Таиланде, Вьетнаме, КНР, Малайзии и др.]. Москва, 2015.

Валерий Николаевич Ермолов - Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Российской Федерации в Малайзии с 18 февраля 2015 г. по настоящее время

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: