Russia - Finland

Russia - Finland

[On appointing Titov V.G. as official representative of the President of the Russian Federation when considering by the chambers of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation the question of the accession of the Russian Federation to the Agreement between the Governments of the Kingdom of Denmark, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Finland, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Poland , The Russian Federation and the Kingdom of Sweden on the Privileges and Immunities of the Commission for the Protection of the Marine Environment of the Baltic Sea of ​​2 February 1998]

      Russian Federation. President (2004-2008, V.V. Putin). [On appointing Titov VG as the official representative of the President of the Russian Federation when considering by the chambers of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation the question of the accession of the Russian Federation to the Agreement between the Governments of the Kingdom of Denmark, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Finland, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Poland , The Russian Federation and the Kingdom of Sweden on the...
2007
ФСО России

On the accession of the Russian Federation to the Agreement between the Governments of the Kingdom of Denmark, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Finland, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Poland, the Russian Federation and the Kingdom of Sweden on the privileges and immunities of the Commission for the Protection of the Marine Environment of the Baltic Sea

Russian Federation. Laws. On the accession of the Russian Federation to the Agreement between the Governments of the Kingdom of Denmark, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Finland, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Poland, the Russian Federation and the Kingdom of Sweden on the privileges and immunities of the Commission for the Protection of the Marine Environment of the Baltic Sea. Moscow, 2008.
2008

On the signing of the Treaty between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Finland on the lease by the Finnish Republic of the Russian part of the Saimaa Canal and the adjacent territory and on the implementation of navigation through the Saimaa Canal

      Russian Federation. President (2008-; DA Medvedev). On the signing of the Treaty between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Finland on the lease by the Finnish Republic of the Russian part of the Saimaa Canal and the adjacent territory and on the implementation of navigation through the Saimaa Canal. Moscow, 2009.
2009

Сборники Президентской библиотеки. Серия "Электронный архив". Вып. 6. История России и Финляндии в современных исследованиях

Президентская библиотека. (Санкт-Петербург). Сборники Президентской библиотеки. Санкт-Петербург: ФГБУ "Президентская библиотека", 2011-.
Вып. 6: История России и Финляндии в современных исследованиях. 2021.
2021
ПБ
Share content in social networks:

Россия – Финляндия

Россия – Финляндия

[О назначении Титова В. Г. официальным представителем Президента Российской Федерации при рассмотрении палатами Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации вопроса о присоединении Российской Федерации к Соглашению между Правительствами Королевства Дания, Эстонской Республики, Финляндской Республики, Федеративной Республики Германия, Латвийской Республики, Литовской Республики, Республики Польша, Российской Федерации и Королевства Швеция о привилегиях и иммунитетах Комиссии по защите морской среды Балтийского моря от 2 февраля 1998 г.]

Российская Федерация. Президент (2004-2008; В. В. Путин). [О назначении Титова В. Г. официальным представителем Президента Российской Федерации при рассмотрении палатами Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации вопроса о присоединении Российской Федерации к Соглашению между Правительствами Королевства Дания, Эстонской Республики, Финляндской Республики, Федеративной Республики Германия, Латвийской Республики, Литовской Республики, Республики Польша, Российской Федерации и Королевства Швеция о привилегиях и иммунитетах Комиссии по защите морской среды Балтийского моря от 2 февраля...
2007
ФСО России

О присоединении Российской Федерации к Соглашению между Правительствами Королевства Дания, Эстонской Республики, Финляндской Республики, Федеративной Республики Германия, Латвийской Республики, Литовской Республики, Республики Польша, Российской Федерации и Королевства Швеция о привилегиях и иммунитетах Комиссии по защите морской среды Балтийского моря

Российская Федерация. Законы. О присоединении Российской Федерации к Соглашению между Правительствами Королевства Дания, Эстонской Республики, Финляндской Республики, Федеративной Республики Германия, Латвийской Республики, Литовской Республики, Республики Польша, Российской Федерации и Королевства Швеция о привилегиях и иммунитетах Комиссии по защите морской среды Балтийского моря. Москва, 2008.
2008

О подписании Договора между Российской Федерацией и Финляндской Республикой об аренде Финляндской Республикой российской части Сайменского канала и прилегающей к нему территории и об осуществлении судоходства через Сайменский канал

Российская Федерация. Президент (2008- ; Д. А. Медведев). О подписании Договора между Российской Федерацией и Финляндской Республикой об аренде Финляндской Республикой российской части Сайменского канала и прилегающей к нему территории и об осуществлении судоходства через Сайменский канал. Москва, 2009.
2009

О ратификации Соглашения между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Финляндской Республики о прямом международном железнодорожном сообщении

Российская Федерация. Законы. О ратификации Соглашения между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Финляндской Республики о прямом международном железнодорожном сообщении. Москва.
2016

Российско-финляндские отношения в контексте европейских интеграционных процессов на современном этапе

Александров, Алексей Александрович. Российско-финляндские отношения в контексте европейских интеграционных процессов на современном этапе. Санкт-Петербург, 2011.
2011
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: