Preparation for the battle and its course

Preparation for the battle and its course

The overthrown Mamai, or the Detailed Description of the memorable battle, and the most famous victory that followed it, the former in the reign of Great Prince Dimitri Ivanovich between the Russian and Tatar militias, on the Kulikovo Field, between the Swords and Don Rivers, at the mouth of the Neryadvy River,

Mikhailov, Ivan (Second Lieutenant). The overthrown Mamai, or the Detailed Description of the memorable battle, and the most famous victory that followed it, the former in the reign of Great Prince Dimitri Ivanovich between the Russian and Tatar militias, on the Kulikovo Field, between the Swords and Don Rivers, at the mouth of the River Nepryadva ,. Moscow: At the University Printing House, at Chr. Reediger and Chr. Claudia, 1798.
1798
РГБ

The overthrown Mamai, or the Detailed description of the victory that was in the reign of the Grand Duke of Moscow Dimitry Ioannovich over Mamai, the Tatar khan, and about the complete extermination of his strong militia by the Russians on the Kulikovo field, between the rivers Mechi and Don, collected from various reliable writers Ivan Mikhailov

  Mikhailov, Ivan     The overthrown Mamai, or the Detailed description of the victory that was in the reign of the Grand Duke of Moscow Dimitry Ioannovich over Mamai, the Tatar khan, and the complete extermination of his strong militia by the Russians on the Kulikovo field, between the rivers of Mechi and Don, collected from various reliable writers Ivan Mikhailov. Moscow: Univ. type., 1827.
1827
РГБ

Legend of the massacre of Grand Duke Dmitri Ioannovich Donskoy with the wicked Tsar Mamai and countless Tatars on the Don, on the Nepryadva River, on the Kulikovo field, on the 8th of September, 1380

Legend of the massacre of Grand Duke Dmitri Ioannovich Donskoy with the wicked Tsar Mamai and countless Tatars on the Don, on the Nepryadva River, on the Kulikovo field, on the 8th of September, 1380. Moscow: in the printing house of A. Semen, 1835.
1835
РГБ

Participation of the Reverend Father of our Sergius in the events of 1380, which initiated the liberation of Russia from the Tatar yoke

  Leonid (Kavelin, Lev Alexandrovich, 1822-1891).     Participation of the Reverend Father of our Sergius in the events of 1380, which initiated the liberation of Russia from the Tatar yoke.
Moscow: The Holy Trinity Lavra of St. Sergius, 1880.
1880
РГБ

Kulikovo battle and its significance in the history of Russian statehood and the Russian church

Коялович, Михаил Осипович (1828-1891). Куликовская битва и ее значение в истории русской государственности и русской церкви. [Санкт-Петербург] : типография Департамента уделов, [1880].
1880

Pages

Подготовка и ход сражения

Подготовка и ход сражения

Низверженный Мамай, или Подробное описание достопамятной битвы, и последовавшей за нею знаменитейшей победы, бывшей в царствование великаго князя Димитрия Иоанновича между российским и татарским ополчениями, на Куликове поле, между рек Мечи и Дона, при устье речки Непрядвы,

Михайлов, Иван (подпоручик). Низверженный Мамай, или Подробное описание достопамятной битвы, и последовавшей за нею знаменитейшей победы, бывшей в царствование великаго князя Димитрия Иоанновича между российским и татарским ополчениями, на Куликове поле, между рек Мечи и Дона, при устье речки Непрядвы,. Москва : В Университетской типографии, у Хр. Ридигера и Хр. Клаудия, 1798.
1798
РГБ

Низверженный Мамай, или Обстоятельное описание победы, бывшей в царствование великаго князя московскаго Димитрия Иоанновича над Мамаем, татарским ханом, и о совершенном изтреблении сильнаго ополчения его россиянами на Куликовом поле, между рек: Мечи и Дона,

Михайлов, Иван (подпоручик). Низверженный Мамай, или Обстоятельное описание победы, бывшей в царствование великаго князя московскаго Димитрия Иоанновича над Мамаем, татарским ханом, и о совершенном изтреблении сильнаго ополчения его россиянами на Куликовом поле, между рек: Мечи и Дона, . Москва : В Университетской типографии, 1827.
1827
РГБ

История о походе великаго князя Димитрия Иоанновича Донскаго против Мамая его же Божиею помощию на Куликовом поле до конца победиша

История о походе великаго князя Димитрия Иоанновича Донскаго против Мамая его же Божиею помощию на Куликовом поле до конца победиша. [Москва], [сер. 1820-х гг.].

Сказание о побоище великого князя Димитрия Иоанновича Донского с нечестивым царем Мамаем и с бесчисленными татары на Дону, на реке Непрядве, на поле Куликове, 1380 года 8-го сентября

Сказание о побоище великого князя Димитрия Иоанновича Донского с нечестивым царем Мамаем и с бесчисленными татары на Дону, на реке Непрядве, на поле Куликове, 1380 года 8-го сентября. Москва : в типографии А. Семена, 1835.
1835
РГБ

Участие преподобного отца нашего Сергия в событиях 1380 года, положивших начало освобождению России от татарского ига

Леонид (Кавелин, Лев Александрович; 1822-1891). Участие преподобного отца нашего Сергия в событиях 1380 года, положивших начало освобождению России от татарского ига. Москва : Свято-Троицкая Сергиева лавра, 1880.
1880
РГБ

Куликовская битва и ее значение в истории русской государственности и русской церкви

Коялович, Михаил Осипович (1828-1891). Куликовская битва и ее значение в истории русской государственности и русской церкви. [Санкт-Петербург] : типография Департамента уделов, [1880].
1880
РГБ

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: