Judicial Reform in the regions of the Russian Empire in 1864-1899 (documents and materials)

Judicial Reform in the regions of the Russian Empire in 1864-1899 (documents and materials)

The matter of the procedure for drawing up and the time for the Baltic Governor-General to submit his views on the application to the region entrusted to him of the general principles of the transformation of the judiciary. (According to the Ministry of Internal Affairs)

Russia. Council of Ministers. The matter of the procedure for drawing up and the time for the Baltic Governor-General to submit his views on the application to the region entrusted to him of the general principles of the transformation of the judiciary. (According to the Ministry of Internal Affairs). 1864-1865.
1864
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Judicial and statistical information and considerations on the introduction of judicial statutes on November 20, 1864. Part 1. Introduction. Provinces: Arkhangelsk, Vilnius, Vitebsk, Vologda, Volyn, Voronezh, Vyatka, Grodno, Ekaterinoslav, Kazan, Kiev

Judicial and statistical information and considerations on the introduction of judicial statutes on November 20, 1864. St. Petersburg: in the printing house under the Governing Senate, 1866.
Part 1: Introduction. Provinces: Arkhangelsk, Vilnius, Vitebsk, Vologda, Volyn, Voronezh, Vyatka, Grodno, Ekaterinoslav, Kazan and Kiev. 1866.
1866
РГБ

Judicial and statistical information and considerations on the introduction of judicial statutes on November 20, 1864. Part 2. Provinces: Kovno, Kostroma, Kursk, Minsk, Mogilev, Nizhny Novgorod, Olonets, Oryol, Penza, Perm, Podolsky, Poltava, Samara and Saratov

Judicial and statistical information and considerations on the introduction of judicial statutes on November 20, 1864. St. Petersburg: in the printing house under the Governing Senate, 1866.
Part 2: Provinces: Kovno, Kostroma, Kursk, Minsk, Mogilev, Nizhny Novgorod, Olonets, Oryol, Penza, Perm, Podolskaya, Poltava, Samara and Saratov. 1866.
1866
РГБ

Judicial and statistical information and considerations on the introduction of judicial statutes on November 20, 1864. Part 3. Provinces: Smolensk, Tavricheskaya, Tambovskaya, Kharkov, Kherson, Chernigov, Bessarabskaya Oblast. The conclusion of the commission with the annex tables and a map of the proposed location of judicial districts

Judicial and statistical information and considerations on the introduction of judicial statutes on November 20, 1864. St. Petersburg: in the printing house under the Governing Senate, 1866.
Part 3: Provinces: Smolensk, Tavricheskaya, Tambov, Kharkiv, Kherson, Chernigov, Bessarabskaya Oblast; The conclusion of the commission with the annex tables and a map of the proposed placement of judicial districts. 1866.
1866
РГБ

Affairs of the Department of Affairs of the Secretary of State. 1866. The most recent reports on the presence in the General Assembly of the State Council 1). the Ostsee Governor-General Count Shuvalov, on business: a). on the composition of the district committees of zemstvo schools in the Province of Livonia and b). about the change for the peasants of the Livonian and Estland lips. and about. Ezel's deadline submission, in the case of transferring them to other communities, foster certificates, and 2). the actual State Councilor Staritsky on the case of the application to the Transcaucasian region of the Judicial Regulations on November 20, 1864

Russia. State Chancellery. Affairs of the Department of Affairs of the Secretary of State. 1866. The most recent reports on the presence in the General Assembly of the State Council 1). the Ostsee Governor-General Count Shuvalov, on business: a). on the composition of the district committees of zemstvo schools in the Province of Livonia and b). about the change for the peasants of the Livonian and Estland lips. and about. Ezel's deadline submission, in the case of transferring them to other communities, foster certificates, and 2). Acting State Councilor Staritsky on the case of...
1864
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Affairs of the Department of Affairs of the Secretary of State. 1871 The highest order for the inclusion in the General Assembly of the State Council of the case on the transformation of the judicial branch in the Kingdom of Poland

Russia. State Chancellery. Affairs of the Department of Affairs of the Secretary of State. 1871 The highest order for the inclusion in the General Assembly of the State Council of the case on the transformation of the judicial part in the Kingdom of Poland. 1871.
1871
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Affairs of the Department of Affairs of the Secretary of State. 1875 The attitude of the guardian of the Warsaw Academic District about the provision for him, for Professor Miklashevsky, of a provision on judicial reform

Russia. State Chancellery. Affairs of the Department of Affairs of the Secretary of State. 1875. Attitude of the guardian of the Warsaw Academic District on the provision for him, for Professor Miklashevsky, of a provision on judicial reform. 1875.
1875
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Collection of information concerning institutions of assistants to sworn attorneys of the St. Petersburg judicial district, compiled by the Council of Sworn Attorneys of this District

Petersburg judicial district. The Board of Trusted Attorneys. Collection of information concerning the institutions of assistants to sworn attorneys of the St. Petersburg judicial district, compiled by the Council of Sworn Attorneys of this District. St. Petersburg: printing house Admiralty magazine, 1877.
1877
РГБ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Судебная реформа в регионах Российской Империи в 1864-1899 гг. (документы и материалы)

Судебная реформа в регионах Российской Империи в 1864-1899 гг. (документы и материалы)

Дело о порядке составления и сроке представления Прибалтийским генерал-губернатором своих соображений относительно применения к ввереному ему краю общих начал преобразования судебной части. (По Министерству внутренних дел)

Россия. Совет министров. Дело о порядке составления и сроке представления Прибалтийским генерал-губернатором своих соображений относительно применения к ввереному ему краю общих начал преобразования судебной части. (По Министерству внутренних дел). 1864-1865.
1864
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Судебно-статистические сведения и соображения о введении судебных уставов 20-го ноября 1864 года. Ч. 1. Введение. Губернии: Архангельская, Виленская, Витебская, Вологодская, Волынская, Воронежская, Вятская, Гродненская, Екатеринославская, Казанская, Киевская

Судебно-статистические сведения и соображения о введении судебных уставов 20-го ноября 1864 года. Санктпетербург: в типографии при Правительствующем Сенате, 1866.
Ч. 1: Введение. Губернии: Архангельская, Виленская, Витебская, Вологодская, Волынская, Воронежская, Вятская, Гродненская, Екатеринославская, Казанская, Киевская. 1866.
1866
РГБ

Судебно-статистические сведения и соображения о введении судебных уставов 20-го ноября 1864 года. Ч. 2. Губернии: Ковенская, Костромская, Курская, Минская, Могилевская, Нижегородская, Олонецкая, Орловская, Пензенская, Пермская, Подольская, Полтавская, Самарская и Саратовская

Судебно-статистические сведения и соображения о введении судебных уставов 20-го ноября 1864 года. Санктпетербург: в типографии при Правительствующем Сенате, 1866.
Ч. 2: Губернии: Ковенская, Костромская, Курская, Минская, Могилевская, Нижегородская, Олонецкая, Орловская, Пензенская, Пермская, Подольская, Полтавская, Самарская и Саратовская. 1866.
1866
РГБ

Судебно-статистические сведения и соображения о введении судебных уставов 20-го ноября 1864 года. Ч. 3. Губернии: Смоленская, Таврическая, Тамбовская, Харьковская, Херсонская, Черниговская, Бессарабская область. Заключение комиссии с приложением таблиц и карты предполагаемого размещения судебных округов

Судебно-статистические сведения и соображения о введении судебных уставов 20-го ноября 1864 года. Санктпетербург: в типографии при Правительствующем Сенате, 1866.
Ч. 3: Губернии: Смоленская, Таврическая, Тамбовская, Харьковская, Херсонская, Черниговская, Бессарабская область; Заключение комиссии с приложением таблиц и карты предполагаемого размещения судебных округов. 1866.
1866
РГБ

Дела Отделения Дел Государственного Секретаря. 1866 г. Всеподданнейшие доклады о присутствовании в Общем Собрании Государственного Совета 1). остзейского генерал-губернатора графа Шувалова, по делам: а). о составе уездных комитетов земских школ в Лифляндской губернии и б). об изменении для крестьян Лифляндской и Эстляндской губ. и о. Эзеля срока представления, в случае перечисления их в другие общины, приемных свидетельств, и 2). действительного статского советника Старицкого по делу о применениии к Закавказскому краю Судебных уставов 20 ноября 1864 года

Россия. Государственная канцелярия. Дела Отделения Дел Государственного Секретаря. 1866 г. Всеподданнейшие доклады о присутствовании в Общем Собрании Государственного Совета 1). остзейского генерал-губернатора графа Шувалова, по делам: а). о составе уездных комитетов земских школ в Лифляндской губернии и б). об изменении для крестьян Лифляндской и Эстляндской губ. и о. Эзеля срока представления, в случае перечисления их в другие общины, приемных свидетельств, и 2). действительного статского советника Старицкого по делу о применениии к Закавказскому краю Судебных уставов 20 ноября 1864...
1864
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Дела Отделения Дел Государственного Секретаря. 1871 г. Высочайшее повеление о внесении в Общее Собрание Государственного Совета дела о преобразовании судебной части в Царстве Польском

Россия. Государственная канцелярия. Дела Отделения Дел Государственного Секретаря. 1871 г. Высочайшее повеление о внесении в Общее Собрание Государственного Совета дела о преобразовании судебной части в Царстве Польском. 1871.
1871
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Записка о судебной реформе в Западном крае вообще и в частности в Киевской губернии

Колмаков, Николай Маркович (1816 -). Записка о судебной реформе в Западном крае вообще и в частности в Киевской губернии. Киев : типография М. П. Фрица, 1872.
1872
РГБ

Дела Отделения Дел Государственного Секретаря. 1875 г. Отношение попечителя Варшавского учебного округа о доставлении ему, для профессора Миклашевского, положения о судебной реформе

Россия. Государственная канцелярия. Дела Отделения Дел Государственного Секретаря. 1875 г. Отношение попечителя Варшавского учебного округа о доставлении ему, для профессора Миклашевского, положения о судебной реформе. 1875.
1875
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Сборник сведений, касающихся учреждений помощников присяжных поверенных С.-Петербургского судебного округа, составленный Советом присяжных поверенных сего Округа

Петербургский судебный округ. Совет присяжных поверенных. Сборник сведений, касающихся учреждений помощников присяжных поверенных С.-Петербургского судебного округа, составленный Советом присяжных поверенных сего Округа. С.-Петербург : типография Адмиралтейского журнала, 1877.
1877
РГБ

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: