The Kabardino-Balkar Republic: pages of history

The Kabardino-Balkar Republic: pages of history

Featured collection contains the historical and geographical studies, archival documents, photographs and audio materials, revealing the socio-economic, socio-political and cultural development of the Kabardino-Balkar Republic during a period of the XIX−XXI centuries. The effective Constitution of the Kabardino-Balkar Republic is also included.

According to the report of the Commander of the Separate Caucasian Corps with the submission in translation of the petition of the Members of the Kabardinsky Interim Court to the account of the announcement on the whole of Kabarda of the rules they have again decided by them. N. May 18 - K. May 22, 1843

According to the report of the Commander of the Separate Caucasian Corps with the submission in translation of the petition of the Members of the Kabardinsky Interim Court to the account of the announcement on the whole of Kabarda of the rules they have again decided by them. N. May 18 - K. May 22, 1843.1843.
РГИА

Draft and a copy of the letter of M.T. Loris-Melikova on the issue of providing the inhabitants of Great Kabard with land plots

Loris-Melikov, Mikhail Tarielovich (Count, 1825-1888). Draft and a copy of the letter of M.T. Loris-Melikova on the issue of providing the inhabitants of Great Kabardia with land plots. 1866.
1866
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив" (РГИА)

Note by the Chairman of the Commission on Personal and Land Rights of the Native Population of the Terek Region on the Introduction of Private Ownership of Land in Kabarda

Loris-Melikov, Mikhail Tarielovich (Count, 1825-1888). Note by the Chairman of the Commission on Personal and Land Rights of the Native Population of the Terek Region on the Introduction of Private Ownership of Land in Kabarda. 1866.
1866
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив" (РГИА)

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Кабардино-Балкарская Республика: страницы истории

Кабардино-Балкарская Республика: страницы истории

Предлагаемая подборка содержит исторические и географические исследования, архивные документы, фото- и аудиоматериалы, раскрывающие социально-экономическое, общественно-политическое и культурное развитие Кабардино-Балкарской Республики периода XIX- XXI вв. Также представлена действующая Конституция региона.

По рапорту Командира Отдельного Кавказского Корпуса с представлением в переводе прошения Членов Кабардинского временного суда на счет объявления по всей Кабарде вновь постановленных ими правил. Н. 18 мая - К. 22 мая 1843 г.

По рапорту Командира Отдельного Кавказского Корпуса с представлением в переводе прошения Членов Кабардинского временного суда на счет объявления по всей Кабарде вновь постановленных ими правил. Н. 18 мая - К. 22 мая 1843 г.1843.

Проект и копия письма М.Т. Лорис-Меликова по вопросу об обеспечении жителей Большой Кабарды земельными наделами

Лорис-Меликов, Михаил Тариэлович (граф; 1825-1888). Проект и копия письма М.Т. Лорис-Меликова по вопросу об обеспечении жителей Большой Кабарды земельными наделами. 1866.

Записка председателя Комиссии по личным и поземельным правам туземного населения Терской области о введении частной собственности на землю в Кабарде

Лорис-Меликов, Михаил Тариэлович (граф; 1825-1888). Записка председателя Комиссии по личным и поземельным правам туземного населения Терской области о введении частной собственности на землю в Кабарде. 1866.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: