Russia – Italy: time travel

Russia – Italy: time travel

The presented researches, collected documents, travelers’ notes and photographs reveal geography, history and culture of Italy, the history of Russian-Italian diplomatic relations from the 16th century and with the Italian campaign of Suvorov in 1799.

The newest general geography. or Description of all parts of the world in Europe, Asia, Africa, America and South India; with the history of the peoples and all states from the beginning of these to our times, with the new addition of Russian geography in its current state, with the description of the Bialystok region and Finland, with Russian history from the beginning of the origin of the Russians, to the days of the now reigning emperor Alexander I. Part 1. [Europe] Part 1

  Guthrie, William (1708-1770).     The newest general geography. or Description of all parts of the world in Europe, Asia, Africa, America and South India; with the history of the peoples and all states from the beginning of these to our times, with the new addition of Russian geography in its present state, with the description of the Bialystok region and Finland, with Russian history from the beginning of the origin of the Russians, to the days of the now reigning emperor Alexander I. [Europe] 1. St. Petersburg: In the Medical Printing House, 1809. 1809.
1809
РГБ

Monuments of diplomatic relations of ancient Russia with the powers of foreign. [T. 10. Monuments of diplomatic relations with the papal court and with the Italian states

Monuments of diplomatic relations of ancient Russia with the powers of foreign. St. Petersburg: published by the Department of the Own EI V. Chancellery, 1851-1871.
[T. 10: Monuments of diplomatic relations with the papal court and with the Italian states. 1871.
1871
РНБ

Description of the embassy, ​​sent in 1659 from Tsar Alexis Mikhailovich to Ferdinand II, the Grand Duke of Tuscany

  Chertkov, Alexander Dmitrievich (1789-1858).     Description of the embassy, ​​sent in 1659 from Tsar Alexis Mikhailovich to Ferdinand II, the Grand Duke of Tuscany.
Moscow: the type. Augusta Seeds at the Medical-Surgeon. Academic., 1840.
1840
РГБ

A note of the travel of the general of the Feldmarshal of the Russian troops, the secret adviser and the gentleman of the Maltese, p. the Apostle Andrew, the White Eagle and the Prussian Order, the Earl of Boris Petrovich Sheremetev, at the time of the former boyar and viceroy of Vyatka, the European states in Krakow, Vienna, Venice, Rome and the Maltese island,

Sheremetev, Boris Petrovich (1652-1719). A note of the travel of the general of the Feldmarshal of the Russian troops, the secret adviser and the gentleman of the Maltese, p. the Apostle Andrew, the White Eagle and the Prussian Order, Count Boris Petrovich Sheremetev, at the time of the former boyar and viceroy of Vyatka, to the European states in Krakow, Vienna, Venice, Rome and the Maltese island. Moscow: Pecs. under the Imp. un-te, 1773.
1773
РГБ
Share content in social networks:

Россия – Италия: путешествие во времени

Россия – Италия: путешествие во времени

Представленные исследования, сборники документов, записки путешественников и фотографии знакомят с географией, историей и культурой Италии, с историей развития русско-итальянских дипломатических отношений, начиная с XVI века, а также с итальянским походом Суворова 1799 года.

Новейшая всеобщая география. или Описание всех частей света Европы, Азии, Африки, Америки и Южной Индии; с историею народов и всех государств от начала оных до наших времен, с новым прибавлением Российской географии в нынешнем ея состоянии, с описанием Бе

Гутри, Уильям (1708-1770). Новейшая всеобщая география. или Описание всех частей света Европы, Азии, Африки, Америки и Южной Индии; с историею народов и всех государств от начала оных до наших времен, с новым прибавлением Российской географии в нынешнем ея состоянии, с описанием Белостокской области и Финляндии, с российскою историею от начала происхождения россиан, до дней ныне царствующаго императора Александра I. [Европа] Ч. 1.
Санктпетербург: В Медицинской типографии, 1809. 1809.

Памятники дипломатических сношений древней России с державами иностранными. [Т. 10. Памятники дипломатических сношений с папским двором и с Италианскими государствами

Памятники дипломатических сношений древней России с державами иностранными. Санкт-Петербург: изданные II Отделением Собственной Е. И. В. Канцелярии, 1851-1871.
[Т. 10: Памятники дипломатических сношений с папским двором и с Италианскими государствами. 1871.

Описание посольства, отправленного в 1659 году от царя Алексея Михайловича к Фердинанду II-му, великому герцогу Тосканскому

Чертков, Александр Дмитриевич (1789-1858). Описание посольства, отправленного в 1659 году от царя Алексея Михайловича к Фердинанду II-му, великому герцогу Тосканскому.
Москва: тип. Августа Семена при Мед.-хирург. акад., 1840.

Записка путешествия генерала фелдмаршала российских войск, тайнаго советника и кавалера малтийскаго, с. апостола Андрея, Белаго орла и прусскаго ордена, графа Бориса Петровича Шереметева, в тогдашния времена бывшаго ближняго боярина и наместника Вятского,

Шереметев, Борис Петрович (1652-1719). Записка путешествия генерала фелдмаршала российских войск, тайнаго советника и кавалера малтийскаго, с. апостола Андрея, Белаго орла и прусскаго ордена, графа Бориса Петровича Шереметева, в тогдашния времена бывшаго ближняго боярина и наместника Вятского, в европейския государства в Краков, в Вену, в Венецию, в Рим и на Малтийский остров,. Москва : Печ. при Имп. ун-те, 1773.

Записки русского путешественника А. Глаголева, с 1823 по 1827 год. Ч. 3. Женева. Савойя. Верхняя Италия

Глаголев, Андрей Гаврилович (1793 или 1799-1844). Записки русского путешественника А. Глаголева, с 1823 по 1827 год. Санктпетербург: В тип. Имп. рос. акад., 1837.
Ч. 3: Женева. Савойя. Верхняя Италия. 1837.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: