To the history of economic relations in the Far East

To the history of economic relations in the Far East

Presented collection of documents from the Presidential Library stock contains the digital copies of official documents, the studies (including full texts and abstracts of current theses), and social and political journalism, revealing the history of economic relations among the countries of the Asia-Pacific Region in the XIX-XXI centuries.

The collection contains, in particular, the documents relating to the organization of the Eastern economic forums, the documents of the “Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation” Russian Research Center are extensively presented.

Dedicated to the history of economic relations in the Far East array exposes the course of the constantly deepening studies on a current development of the markets in the Asia-Pacific Region, the issues of economic cooperation and political aspects of economic engagement and interaction between the European Union, the Eurasian Economic Union in the Asia-Pacific Region.

Valuable documents related to prehistory of economic cooperation in the Asia-Pacific Region in the XIX-XX centuries allow seeing the status of the corresponding range of issues from a historical perspective of the XXI century.

The collection included 117 units.

The materials of the collection are courtesy of the Amur Regional Scientific Library named after N. N. Muraviev-Amursky, the Foreign Policy Archive of the Russian Empire, the State Public Historical Library of the Magadan Regional Universal Scientific Library named after A. S. Pushkin, the National Library of the Republic of Buryatia, the Russian State Historical Archive, the Russian APEC Study Center, the Russian State Library, the Tyumen Regional Scientific Library named after D. I. Mendeleev, the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation, the Center for Information Technologies and Systems of the Executive Branch, the Central Naval Library.

Share content in social networks:

К истории экономических отношений на Дальнем Востоке

К истории экономических отношений на Дальнем Востоке

Представленная коллекция документов из хранилищ Президентской библиотеки содержит цифровые копии официальных документов, исследования (включая полные тексты и авторефераты современных диссертаций), публицистику, раскрывающие историю экономических взаимоотношений стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона в XIX–XXI веках.

В коллекции содержатся, в частности, документы, относящиеся к организации Восточных экономических форумов, широко представлены документы Российского центра исследований «Азиатско-Тихоокеанское экономическое сотрудничество».

В посвященном истории экономических отношений на Дальнем Востоке собрании отражен ход постоянно углубляющихся исследований по вопросам современного развития рынков в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, вопросов экономического сотрудничества, политических аспектов экономического взаимодействия стран Европейского Союза, Евразийского Экономического Союза в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Ценные документы, касающиеся предыстории экономического взаимодействия в АТР в XIX–XX веках, позволяют увидеть состояние соответствующего круга вопросов из исторической перспективы XXI века.

В коллекцию включено 117 единиц.

При формировании коллекции были использованы фонды Амурской областной научной библиотеки им. Н.Н. Муравьева-Амурского, Архива внешней политики Российской империи, Государственной публичной исторической библиотеки, Магаданской областной универсальной научной библиотеки имени А.С. Пушкина, Национальной библиотеки Республики Бурятия, Российского государственного исторического архива, Российского центра исследования АТЭС, Российской государственной библиотеки, Тюменской областной научной библиотеки им. Д. И. Менделеева, Федеральной службы охраны Российской Федерации, Центра информационных технологий и систем органов исполнительной власти, Центральной военно-морской библиотеки.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: