On Amendments to the Standard Requirements for Technical Assignments for Designing Construction or Reconstruction of Stadiums in...

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Russian Federation. Ministry of Sport.
On the introduction of changes to the Standard requirements for technical assignments for the design of the construction or reconstruction of stadiums in preparation for the 2018 FIFA World Cup in the Russian Federation approved by Order of the Ministry of Sport of Russia of September 10, 2012 No. 189: Order of the Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation of 15 January 2015, No. 55. - Moscow, 2015. -2 sheets. -
At the end of the text, the signature: Minister VL Mutko.
Electronic version of the legal act (2 files, JPEG: 1.3 MB.)
Published in the sources: Bulletin of normative acts of federal executive bodies from 2015, No. 26; The official Internet portal for legal information (www.pravo.gov.ru) of 27.2.2015 (No. 0001201502270027).
.
1. World Football Championship (21; 2018) - Preparation - Legal acts. 2. Power (collection). 3. Sports in Russia (collection). 4. Stadiums - Planning and construction - Legal acts. 5. Russian Federation - Policy in the field of physical culture, sports and tourism - Legal acts.
BBK 75.578.491.1k1
BBK 75.4 (2) k1
Source of the electronic copy: The official Internet portal of legal information
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

О внесении изменений в Типовые требования к техническим заданиям на проектирование строительства или реконструкции стадионов в р...

Описание
Российская Федерация. Министерство спорта.
    О внесении изменений в Типовые требования к техническим заданиям на проектирование строительства или реконструкции стадионов в рамках подготовки к проведению чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 года в Российской Федерации, утвержденные приказом Минспорта России от 10 сентября 2012 г. № 189 : Приказ Министерства спорта Российской Федерации от 15 января 2015 года № 55. - Москва, 2015. -2 листа. -
В конце текста подпись: Министр В. Л. Мутко.
Электронная версия правового акта (2 файла, JPEG : 1,3 МБ).
Опубликовано в источниках: Бюллетень нормативных актов федеральных органов исполнительной власти от 2015 г., № 26 ; Официальный интернет-портал правовой информации (www.pravo.gov.ru) от 27.2.2015 г. (№ 0001201502270027).
.
1. Чемпионат мира по футболу (21 ; 2018) -- Подготовка -- Правовые акты. 2. Власть (коллекция). 3. Спорт в России (коллекция). 4. Стадионы -- Планировка и строительство -- Правовые акты. 5. Российская Федерация -- Политика в области физической культуры, спорта и туризма -- Правовые акты.
ББК 67.401.12к1
ББК 75.578,491.1к1
ББК 75.4(2)к1
Источник электронной копии: Официальный интернет-портал правовой информации
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: