The view of the foreigner. Life Ecology. Ecology of life. [2017]

Description
"Foreign View", an international photo contest (8, St. Petersburg, 2017).
The view of the foreigner. Life Ecology. Ecology of life. [2017]: VIII Annual International Photo Contest of the Presidential Library: Photo Album / Presidential Library. - St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018. -141, [1] p. : color. fot., port .. -
The text is parallel in Russian and English.
In 2017, the Presidential Library hosted the VIII International Photo Contest "Foreign View". More than 3600 works from 22 countries and 60 cities of the Russian Federation were submitted for the competition. The project was held under the motto "Life Ecology". -45 copies. -ISBN 978-5-9909733-8-1 .
I. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg). II. "Ecology of Life", an international photo contest (8, St. Petersburg, 2017) .1. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg, city) - Events - 2017 - Photo Albums. 2. "View of an alien" / "Foreign View", an international photo contest (8, St. Petersburg, city, 2017) - Photo Albums. 3. The people (the collection). 4. Territory (collection). 5. Russia and countries of the world (collection).
BBK 85.163 (2Ros) i611
BBK 78.34 (2) i611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: PB
ISBN 978-5-9909733-8-1
Publisher Президентская библиотека
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Взгляд иностранца. Экология жизни

Описание
"Взгляд иностранца" / "Foreign View", международный фотоконкурс (8 ; Санкт-Петербург ; 2017).
    Взгляд иностранца. Экология жизни = Foreign View. Ecology of life. [2017] : VIII Ежегодный международный фотоконкурс Президентской библиотеки : альбом фотографий / Президентская библиотека. - Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2018. -141, [1] с. : цв. фот., портр.. -
Текст параллельно на русском и английском языках.
В 2017 году в Президентской библиотеке проводился VIII Международный фотоконкурс "Взгляд иностранца" / "Foreign View". На конкурс было представлено более 3600 работ из 22 стран мира и 60 городов Российской Федерации. Проект проходил под девизом "Экология жизни". -45 экз. -ISBN 978-5-9909733-8-1 .
I. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург). II. "Экология жизни", международный фотоконкурс (8 ; Санкт-Петербург ; 2017).1. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург, город) -- Мероприятия -- 2017 -- Фотоальбомы. 2. "Взгляд иностранца" / "Foreign View", международный фотоконкурс (8 ; Санкт-Петербург, город ; 2017) -- Фотоальбомы. 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Территория (коллекция). 5. Россия и страны мира (коллекция). 6. Президентская библиотека: вчера, сегодня, завтра (коллекция).
ББК 85.163(2Рос)я611
ББК 78.34(2)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ПБ
ISBN 978-5-9909733-8-1
Издательство Президентская библиотека
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: