Arkady V. Sokolov

Description
Arkady Vasilyevich Sokolov [Material: electronic resource]: [photo]. - Electronic data (2 files, JPEG: 0.5 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018). -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Electronic photo reproduction: Arkady V. Sokolov: [photo]. [Leningrad, 1970s]. 1 sheet: photo printing, black and white. On the back side there is an inscription in ink: A. Sokolov. Location: St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture.
Users are not allowed to copy.
Arkady V. Sokolov (1934) - Soviet and Russian scientist, specialist in the field of library science, bibliography. , computer science, social communications theory. Candidate of Technical Sciences (1967), Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences (1979), Professor (1980). Member of ISKO (International Society for the Organization of Knowledge). In 1967-1984 headed the first in the system of domestic library education department of computer science of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture. N. K. Krupskaya, in 1987-1991. - Department of Industrial Bibliography. In 1989-1993 - President of the Petersburg Library Society. He justified the concept of social informatics, is the head of the St. Petersburg School of Semantic Informatics. Since 2009 - Professor of St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture .
1. Sokolov, Arkady Vasilyevich (1934) - Photos. 2. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture - Professors and teachers - History. 3. Russia in the faces (collection). 4. The people (collection). 5. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture (collection). 6. Documentary photographs. 7. Portrait photographs.
BBK 74.484.7 (2Ros) -8ya611
BBK 78 (2Ros) p311ya611
BBK 63.3 (2-2SPb) 633-8ya611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: SPbHIK
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Аркадий Васильевич Соколов

Описание
    Аркадий Васильевич Соколов [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [фотография]. - Электронные данные (2 файла, JPEG : 0,5 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2018). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Электронная репродукция фотографии: Аркадий Васильевич Соколов : [фотография]. [Ленинград, 1970-ые гг.]. 1 лист : фотопечать, черно-белая. На оборотной стороне - надпись чернилами: Соколов А. В. Местонахождение: Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Аркадий Васильевич Соколов (1934) - советский и российский учёный, специалист в области библиотековедения, библиографоведения, информатики, теории социальных коммуникаций. Кандидат технических наук (1967), доктор педагогических наук (1979), профессор (1980). Член ISKO (Международного общества по организации знаний). В 1967-1984 гг. возглавлял первую в системе отечественного библиотечного образования кафедру информатики Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской, в 1987-1991 гг. - кафедру отраслевой библиографии. В 1989-1993 гг. - президент Петербургского библиотечного общества. Обосновал концепцию социальной информатики, является руководителем Санкт-Петербургской школы семантической информатики. С 2009 г. - профессор Санкт-Петербургского государственного института культуры .
1. Соколов, Аркадий Васильевич (1934) -- Фотографии. 2. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры -- Профессора и преподаватели -- История. 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры (коллекция). 6. Документальные фотографии. 7. Портретные фотографии.
ББК 74.484.7(2Рос)-8я611
ББК 78(2Рос)р311я611
ББК 63.3(2-2СПб)633-8я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: СПбГИК
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: