Natalia Nikolaevna Maslennikova

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Natalia Nikolaevna Maslennikova [Material: electronic resource]: [photo]. - Electronic data (2 files, JPEG: 3.4 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018). -
Access mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
Title from the accompanying document.
Electronic photo reproduction: Natalia Maslennikova: [photo]. [Leningrad, 1980s]. 1 sheet: photo printing, black and white. On the back side there is an inscription in pencil: Maslennikov Nat. Nicholas - head. kaf stories. Location: St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture.
Users are not allowed to copy.
Natalia Nikolaevna Maslennikova (1927-2010) - Russian historian, paleographer, doctor of historical sciences, professor, one of the largest experts in the field of medieval history of Pskov. Natalya Nikolaevna worked from 1954 to 2009 at the history department of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture named after N. Krupskaya: 1978-2004. - Head of the Department, 2004-2009 - teacher, professor. In the 1960s was a member of the district council of the Society for the Protection of Monuments of History and Culture. In 1967-1969 N. N. Maslennikova was elected as a deputy of the Leningrad City Council of People’s Deputies of Workers and was secretary of its permanent commission on culture. In 1999, Natalia N. Maslennikova was awarded the Order "Badge of Honor" .
1. Maslennikova, Natalya Nikolaevna (1927-2010) - Photos. 2. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture - Professors and teachers - History - Photos. 3. Russia in the faces (collection). 4. The people (collection). 5. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture (collection). 6. Documentary photographs. 7. Portrait photographs.
BBK 74.484.7 (2Ros) -8ya611
BBK 78 (2Ros) p311ya611
BBK 63.3 (2-2SPb) 632-7ya611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: SPbHIK
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Наталья Николаевна Масленникова

Описание
    Наталья Николаевна Масленникова [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [фотография]. - Электронные данные (2 файла, JPEG : 3,4 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2018). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Электронная репродукция фотографии: Наталья Николаевна Масленникова : [фотография]. [Ленинград, 1980-ые гг.]. 1 лист : фотопечать, черно-белая. На оборотной стороне - надпись карандашом: Масленникова Нат. Никол. - зав. каф. истории. Местонахождение: Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Наталья Николаевна Масленникова (1927-2010) - российский историк, палеограф, доктор исторических наук, профессор, один из крупнейших специалистов в области средневековой истории Пскова. Наталья Николаевна с 1954 г. по 2009 г. работала на кафедре истории Ленинградского государственного института культуры имени Н. К. Крупской: 1978-2004 гг. - заведующая кафедрой, 2004-2009 гг. - преподаватель, профессор. В 1960-х гг. была членом районного совета Общества по охране памятников истории и культуры. В 1967-1969 гг. Н. Н. Масленникова избиралась депутатом Ленинградского городского Совета народных депутатов трудящихся и была секретарем его постоянной комиссии по культуре. В 1999 г. Наталья Николаевна Масленникова была награждена орденом «Знак Почета» .
1. Масленникова, Наталья Николаевна (1927-2010) -- Фотографии. 2. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры -- Профессора и преподаватели -- История -- Фотографии. 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры (коллекция). 6. Документальные фотографии. 7. Портретные фотографии.
ББК 74.484.7(2Рос)-8я611
ББК 78(2Рос)р311я611
ББК 63.3(2-2СПб)632-7я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: СПбГИК
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: