From the history of land management and cartography in Russia

Description
From the history of land management and cartography in Russia: [electronic exhibition] / Office of the Federal Registration Service in the Leningrad Region, Presidential Library, [Exhibition Department]; redkol: Head of the Office of Rosreestra in the Leningrad Region, IM Shelyakov, Assistant Head of the Office of the Register of State Resources in the Leningrad Region VA Trusov; authors-compilers: Candidate of Sciences D.Solovev, NN Loginova; literary editors: S.S. Belova, A.D. Barkhatova; design: Dmitriev NP; Project Manager - Candidate of Sciences D.V. Solov'ev - Electronic Data (14 files, JPEG: 722.8 MB) -St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018 -
Access Mode: Internet Portal of the Presidential Library
Title from accompanying of the document
To the 100th anniversary of the Rosreestr
The exhibition was prepared by the FBI "Presidential Library named after BN Yeltsin" at the request of the Office of the Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography in the Leningrad Region. eki, Leningrad regional state archive in Vyborg g, National Library of Russia, OOO "Helio"
14 banners included in the exposition of the exhibition e: About 1; 2 Land management in the Old Russian state (IX – XII centuries); 3 Land management and cartography in Russia in the 15th – 17th centuries; 4 Land management in the North-West of the Russian state in the XV – XVII centuries; 5 Land management in the first half of the XVIII century; 6 General survey in the second half of the XVIII - early XIX centuries; 7 Cartographic results of the general survey at the end of the 18th century; 8 The territory of the Leningrad Region on the maps of the end of the XVIII - beginning of the XX centuries of the Land Survey Department of the Senate; 9 Land management on the territory of the Vyborg gubernia and the Grand Duchy of Finland in the XVII – XIX centuries; 10 Land survey in the era of the Great Reforms; 11 Stolypin land management; 12 Land management in the early years of Soviet power (1917-1927); 13 Land management during the period of collectivization and in the second half of the 20th century; 14 Development of the system of state registration of real estate in the Leningrad region.
Users are not allowed to copy.
I Shelyakov, Igor Mikhailovich (1969-) II Soloviev, Denis Valerievich (Ph.D. in History) III Loginova, Nina Nikolaevna IV Russian Federation Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography Office of the Leningrad Region V Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) Exhibition Department1 Territory (collection) 2 Presidential Library: yesterday, today, tomorrow (collection) 3Land Management - History - Russia - Exhibitions 4 Cartography - History - Russia - Exhibitions
BBK 633 (2) I6
BBK 2617 (2) I6
Source of electronic copy: PB
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Из истории землеустройства и картографии в России

Описание
    Из истории землеустройства и картографии в России : [электронная выставка] / Управление Росреестра по Ленинградской области, Президентская библиотека, [Выставочный отдел] ; редкол.: руководитель Управления Росреестра по Ленинградской области И. М. Шеляков, помощник руководителя Управления Росреестра по Ленинградской области В. А. Трусов ; авторы-составители: канд. ист. наук Д. В. Соловьев, Н. Н. Логинова ; литературные редакторы: С. С. Белова, А. Д. Бархатова ; дизайн: Н. П. Дмитриева ; руководитель проекта – канд. ист. наук Д. В. Соловьев. - Электронные данные (14 файлов, JPEG : 722,8 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2018. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
К 100-летию Росреестра.
Выставка подготовлена ФГБУ "Президентская библиотека имени Б. Н. Ельцина" по заказу Управления Федеральной службы государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии по Ленинградской области. При подготовке выставки использованы материалы из фондов Президентской библиотеки, Ленинградского областного государственного архива в г. Выборге, Российской национальной библиотеки, ООО "Гелио".
В экспозицию электронной выставки включены 14 баннеров: 1. О выставке ; 2. Землеустройство в Древнерусском государстве (IX–XII вв.) ; 3. Землеустройство и картография в России в XV–XVII вв. ; 4. Землеустройство на Северо-Западе Российского государства в XV–XVII вв. ; 5. Землеустройство в первой половине XVIII в. ; 6. Генеральное межевание во второй половине XVIII – начале XIX вв. ; 7. Картографические итоги генерального межевания в конце XVIII в. ; 8. Территория Ленинградской области на картах конца XVIII – начала XX вв. Межевого департамента Сената ; 9. Землеустройство на территории Выборгской губернии и Великого княжества Финляндского в XVII–XIX вв. ; 10. Межевание в эпоху Великих реформ ; 11. Столыпинское землеустройство ; 12. Землеустройство в первые годы Советской власти (1917-1927) ; 13. Землеустройство в период коллективизации и во второй половине XX в. ; 14. Развитие системы государственной регистрации недвижимости в Ленинградской области.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
I. Шеляков, Игорь Михайлович (1969-). II. Соловьев, Денис Валерьевич (кандидат исторических наук). III. Логинова, Нина Николаевна. IV. Российская Федерация. Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии. Управление по Ленинградской области. V. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург). Выставочный отдел.1. Территория (коллекция). 2. Землеустройство -- История -- Россия -- Выставки. 3. Картография -- История -- Россия -- Выставки.
ББК 63.3(2)я6
ББК 26.17(2)я6
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: