Battle of Moscow (September 1941-January 1942)

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Battle of Moscow (September 1941-January 1942): [newsreel fragments / dir. installation T. I. Dyakonov]. - Electron. Dan. (1 video file: 4.6 MB). St. Petersburg: Presidential Library. B.N. Yeltsin, 2010. -
Access Mode: the website of the Boris N. Yeltsin Presidential Library.
Systems. Requirements: 1 GHz PC or higher; RAM 512 MB or higher; Windows OS; Windows Media Player; video adapter; stars card.
Title. from the accompanying document.
Duration: 41 seconds. Part-b., Star.
Russian State Archive of Film and Photo Documents. www.rgakfd.ru.
Moscow region, 1941: Explosions. Rides icy tank. Skiers and tanks - in the offensive. There is a column of soldiers. Heads of combat operations. Composition with tanks. The text behind the scenes: "The defeat of the Nazis near Moscow was the first step to victory. Among the leaders of military operations near Moscow were generals: Zhukov, Sokolovsky, Konev, Rokosovsky, Govorov, Boldin, Belov and other military leaders" .
I. Dyakonova, Tatiana Ivanovna. Ii. Presidential Library. B.N. Yeltsin. Territory (collection). 2. The people (collection). 3. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 4. Great Patriotic War - 1941 - 1945 - Documentary chronicle. 5. The Battle of Moscow - 1941 - 1942. 6. Historical documentary.
BBK 63.3 (2) 622.11104
Source of electronic copy: PB
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Битва под Москвой (сентябрь 1941-январь 1942 гг.)

Описание
    Битва под Москвой (сентябрь 1941-январь 1942 гг.) : [фрагменты кинохроники / реж. монтажа Т. И. Дьяконова]. - Электрон. дан. (1 видеофайл : 4,6 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека им. Б.Н. Ельцина, 2010. -
Режим доступа: сайт Президентской библиотеки имени Б. Н. Ельцина.
Систем. требования: ПК 1 ГГц или выше ; ОЗУ 512 МБ или выше ; ОС Windows ; Windows Media Player ; видеоадаптер ; зв. карта.
Загл. из сопроводительного документа.
Продолжительность: 41 с. Ч.-б., зв.
Российский государственный архив кинофотодокументов. www.rgakfd.ru.
Московская обл.,1941 г.: Взрывы. Едет обледенелый танк. Лыжники и танки – в наступлении. Идет колонна солдат. Руководители боевых операций. Состав с танками. Текст за кадром: "Разгром фашистов под Москвой был первым шагом к победе. Среди руководителей боевых операций под Москвой были генералы: Жуков, Соколовский, Конев, Рокосовский, Говоров, Болдин, Белов и другие военачальники" .
I. Дьяконова, Татьяна Ивановна. II. Президентская библиотека им. Б.Н. Ельцина.1. Территория (коллекция). 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 4. Великая Отечественная война -- 1941 – 1945 -- Документальная хроника. 5. Битва под Москвой -- 1941 - 1942. 6. Исторический документальный фильм.
ББК 63.3(2)622,11я04
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: