Birth certificate of Golovkin Yevgeny Pavlovich

Description
Bureau of civil registration of Demyansky district (Leningrad region)
Birth certificate of Golovkin Evgeny Pavlovich / USSR, People's Commissariat of Internal Affairs, Department of civil status acts - Demyansk, Leningrad Region, January 14, 1924 -1 sheet, paper -
Access mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library
Certificate presented a letterhead of a certain sample, made by typographical method, the text is entered by hand There are stamps: "USSR People's Commissariat of Internal Affairs NKVD Office for the Leningrad Region Bureau of the Act of Civil Status of Demyansk District", "Passport to dan 31 / I-40 g "
Electronic version (2 files, JPEG: 4.4 MB)
Copying by users not allowed
Golovkin Evgeny Pavlovich (1924-1987) during the Great Patriotic War fought at Leningradsky front From September 1941 to June 1945 - Guard sergeant 1 article, commander of the 19th battery of the 1st Guards naval railway artillery Krasnoselskaya Red Banner Brigade of the Baltic Fleet, participant in the Königsberg assault Awarded with medals "For Military Merit" , "For the capture of Königsberg" , "For the Defense of Leningrad", "For the victory over Germa Niya, "For Valiant Labor", the Order "Badge of Honor" and other state awards. After the war, he worked in the prosecution authorities (1949-1984) as head of the investigation and investigation department in the Interior Ministry. Senior Counselor of Justice Honored Worker of the Prosecutor's Office of the USSR Publications: Raikov G.P. The Prosecutor’s Office of Russia from Century to Century: from St. Petersburg Province to the Present Days of St. Petersburg: Alaborg, 2012 - Birth certificate of Golovkin Yevgeny Pavlovich, No. Р 7034814, about which in the book of birth certificates of birth for 1924 The corresponding entry was made on the 10th of January. The document is filled with violet ink, certified by the seal of the People's Commissariat of Internal Affairs of the USSR, the NKVD Office for the Leningrad Region, the Bureau of the Act of Civil Status of the Demyansky District. A handwritten signature at the end of the registry office head (illegible) Location: From a private meeting
I Golovkin, Evgeny Pavlovich (1924-1987) 1 Golovkin, Evgeny Pavlovich (1924-1987) - Documents and Materials 2 Memory of the Great Victory (Collection) 3 Russia in Persons (Collection) 4 People (Collection) 5 Participants of the Great Patriotic War - Documents and materials
BBK 633 (2) 614ю1
BBK 633 (2) 622.88ю1
Source of electronic copy: From a private collection
Storehouse of the original: From a private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Свидетельство о рождении Головкина Евгения Павловича

Описание
Бюро записей актов гражданского состояния Демянского района (Ленинградская область).
    Свидетельство о рождении Головкина Евгения Павловича / СССР, Народный комиссариат внутренних дел, Отдел актов гражданского состояния. - Демянск, Ленинградская область, 14 января 1924. -1 лист, бумага. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Свидетельство представлено на бланке определенного образца, изготовленного типографским способом, текст вписан от руки. Имеются штампы: "СССР. Народный комиссариат внутренних дел. Управление НКВД по Ленинградской области. Бюро актов гражданского состояния Демянского района", "Паспорт выдан 31/I-40 г.".
Электронная версия (2 файла, JPEG : 4,4 МБ).
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Головкин Евгений Павлович (1924-1987) в годы Великой Отечественной войны сражался на Ленинградском фронте. С сентября 1941 г. по июнь 1945 г. - гвардии старшина 1 статьи, командир отделения 19-й батареи 1-й Гвардейской морской железнодорожной артиллерийской Красносельской Краснознаменной бригады Балтийского флота, участник штурма Кенигсберга. Награждён медалями «За боевые заслуги», «За взятие Кенигсберга», «За оборону Ленинграда», «За победу над Германией», «За доблестный труд», орденом «Знак Почета» и другими государственными наградами. После войны работал в органах прокуратуры (1949-1984) начальником отдела по надзору за следствием и дознанием в органах МВД. Старший советник Юстиции. Почетный работник Прокуратуры СССР. (Использованы материалы издания: Райков Г. П. Прокуратура России из века в век: от Санкт-Петербургской губернии до наших дней. СПб. : Алаборг, 2012. - Свидетельство о рождении Головкина Евгения Павловича, № Р 7034814, о чем в книге записей актов гражданского состояния о рождении за 1924 год 10 числа января месяца произведена соответствующая запись. Документ заполнен фиолетовыми чернилами, заверен печатью Народного комиссариата внутренних дел СССР, Управления НКВД по Ленинградской области, Бюро актов гражданского состояния Демянского района. В конце документа собственноручная подпись Завед. бюро ЗАГС (неразборчиво). Местонахождение: Из частного собрания .
I. Головкин, Евгений Павлович (1924-1987).1. Головкин, Евгений Павлович (1924-1987) -- Документы и материалы. 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. Участники Великой Отечественной войны -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)614ю1
ББК 63.3(2)622,88ю1
Источник электронной копии: Из частного собрания
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: