Gratitude to Golovkin Evgeny Pavlovich for the breakthrough of the strongly fortified, deeply echeloned long-term defense of the...

Description
Gratitude to Golovkin Evgeny Pavlovich for the breakthrough of the strongly fortified, deeply echeloned long-term defense of the Germans near Leningrad and the capture of the cities of Krasnoye Selo and Ropsha. - [1944]. -1 sheet: il .. -
Access mode: Presidential Library's online portal.
Electronic version (2 files, JPEG: 5.4 MB).
Users are not allowed to copy.
According to with the Order of the Supreme Commander Marshal of the Soviet Union, Comrade Stalin, dated January 19, 1944, to all personnel and Yevgeny Pavlovich Golovkin, who participated in the battles, were thanked for the breakthrough of the heavily fortified, deeply echeloned German defense at Krasnoe Selo and Ropsha. Acknowledgment is a typographical form. Name Golovkin Evgeny Pavlovich inscribed by hand, in ink. At the end of the text is the handwritten signature of the commander of the unit (inaudible), there is a seal: USSR NKVMF, 1st century-sea. zheleznod. art. Krasnoselsk. br. CBF. - Golovkin Evgeny Pavlovich (1924-1987) during the years of the Great Patriotic War fought on the Leningrad front. From September 1941 to June 1945 - Guard sergeant 1 article, commander of the 19th Battery Division of the 1st Guards Naval Railway Artillery of the Krasnoselskaya Red Banner Brigade of the Baltic Fleet, member of the Königsberg assault. He was awarded the medals "For Military Merit", "For the capture of Koenigsberg", "For the Defense of Leningrad", "For the Victory over Germany", "For Valiant Labor", the Order "Badge of Honor" and other state awards. After the war, he worked in the prosecution authorities (1949-1984) as the head of the department for supervision of the investigation and inquiry in the bodies of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Senior Counselor of Justice. Honorary Worker of the USSR Prosecutor's Office. Used materials from the publication: Raikov G.P. The Prosecutor's Office of Russia from century to century: from the St. Petersburg province to our days. SPb .: Alaborg, 2012. .
I. Golovkin, Yevgeny Pavlovich (1924-1987) .1. Golovkin, Evgeny Pavlovich (1924-1987) - Documents and materials. 2. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 3. The people (collection). 4. Russia in the faces (collection). 5. Great Patriotic War - Heroes and Heroism - Leningrad Region - 1941-1945 - Documents and materials. 6. Sailors - Participation in the Great Patriotic War - USSR - 1941 - 1945 - Documents and materials.
BBK 63.3 (2) 622.13ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: From a private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Благодарность Головкину Евгению Павловичу за прорыв сильно укрепленной, глубоко эшелонированной долговременной обороны немцев по...

Описание
    Благодарность Головкину Евгению Павловичу за прорыв сильно укрепленной, глубоко эшелонированной долговременной обороны немцев под Ленинградом и овладение городами Красное Село и Ропша. - [1944]. -1 лист : ил.. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Электронная версия (2 файла, JPEG: 5,4 МБ).
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В соответствие с Приказом Верховного Главнокомандующего Маршала Советского Союза товарища Сталина от 19 января 1944 г. всему личному составу и Головкину Евгению Павловичу, принимавшему участие в боях, объявлена благодарность за прорыв сильно укрепленной, глубоко эшелонированной долговременной обороны немцев под Ленинградом и овладение городами Красное Село и Ропша. Благодарность представляет собой бланк, изготовленный типографским способом. Имя Головкина Евгения Павловича вписано от руки, чернилами. В конце текста - собственноручная подпись командира части (неразборчиво), имеется печать: СССР НКВМФ, 1-я в.-мор. железнод. арт. Красносельск. бр. КБФ. - Головкин Евгений Павлович (1924-1987) в годы Великой Отечественной войны сражался на Ленинградском фронте. С сентября 1941 г. по июнь 1945 г. - гвардии старшина 1 статьи, командир отделения 19-й батареи 1-й гвардейской морской железнодорожной артиллерийской Красносельской Краснознаменной бригады Балтийского флота, участник штурма Кенигсберга. Награждён медалями «За боевые заслуги», «За взятие Кенигсберга», «За оборону Ленинграда», «За победу над Германией», «За доблестный труд», орденом «Знак Почета» и другими государственными наградами. После войны работал в органах прокуратуры (1949-1984) начальником отдела по надзору за следствием и дознанием в органах МВД. Старший советник Юстиции. Почетный работник Прокуратуры СССР. Использованы материалы из издания: Райков Г. П. Прокуратура России из века в век: от Санкт-Петербургской губернии до наших дней. СПб.: Алаборг, 2012. .
I. Головкин, Евгений Павлович (1924-1987).1. Головкин, Евгений Павлович (1924-1987) -- Документы и материалы. 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 5. Великая Отечественная война -- Герои и героизм -- Ленинградская область -- 1941-1945 -- Документы и материалы. 6. Моряки -- Участие в Великой Отечественной войне -- СССР -- 1941 - 1945 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)622,13ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: