Collections of the Presidential Library. Series "Historical Law". Issue 5. Millennium of the Russian Truth: history and perspect...

Author
Description
Presidential Library (St. Petersburg).
Collections of the Presidential Library / Presidential Library. - St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2011 -
Issue 5: Millennium of the Truth of the Russian: history and perspectives of studying the oldest monument of domestic law = Millennium of Pravda Russkaya: history of the Russian law: [comp. Ed .: Dr. Ju. sciences, prof. T. E. Novitskaya, Dr. Jurid. sciences, prof. DI Lukovskaya, Dr. Jurid. Sciences N. V. Dunaeva; editorial board of the issue: T. E. Novitskaya, Dr. legal Sciences, Professor, laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation, L. E. Lapteva, Dr. legal Sciences, Professor, D. I. Lukovskaya, Dr. Jurid. sciences, professor and others]. - 2017. -316, [1] p .. - (Series "Historical Jurisprudence" ="Studia Historico-Juridica" seriesscientific editors of the series: DI Lukovskaya, Doctor of Law, Prof., Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation , N.V. Dunaeva, Doctor of Law, Associate Professor. -
The cover indicates the private title of the volume.
Summary in English.
Bibliography in footnotes.
The issue is dedicated to the 1000th anniversary of Russian Truth, the celebration of which is recognized as one of the priorities of the Russian Historical Society for 2015- 2017 The articles included in the collection reflect the current level of scientific understanding of the problems of the origin of Russian Pravda, the ratio of its various editions, its role in the formation of Old Russian statehood and law, as well as the experience of students and schoolchildren studying this monument. -100 copies -ISBN 978-5-9909732-3-7 .
I. Novitskaya, Tatiana Evgenievna (Doctor of Law; 1953-). Ii. Dunaeva, Natalia Viktorovna (Doctor of Law). Iii. Lukovskaya, Genevra Igorevna (Doctor of Law). Iv. Lapteva, Lyudmila Evgenievna (Doctor of Law, 1957 -). 1. Power (collection). 2. Right (collection). 3. "Russian Truth" (a set of ancient Russian law) - Collections. 4. Right - History - Compilations.
BBK 67.3 (2) 41Y43
BBK 63.3 (2) 411ya43
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: PB
ISBN 978-5-9909732-3-7
Publisher ФГБУ "Президентская библиотека"
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Сборники Президентской библиотеки. Серия "Историческое правоведение". Вып. 5. Тысячелетие Правды Русской: история и перспективы ...

Автор
Описание
Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).
    Сборники Президентской библиотеки/ Президентская библиотека. - Санкт-Петербург : ФГБУ "Президентская библиотека" , 2011-
    Вып. 5: Тысячелетие Правды Русской: история и перспективы изучения древнейшего памятника отечественного права = Millennium of the Pravda Russkaya: history of the ancient russian law, results and prospects of its studying : сборник научных трудов / [отв. ред.: д-р юрид. наук, проф. Т. Е. Новицкая, д-р юрид. наук, проф. Д. И. Луковская, д-р юрид. наук Н. В. Дунаева ; редакционная коллегия выпуска: Т. Е. Новицкая, д-р. юрид. наук, профессор, лауреат Государственной премии Российской Федерации, Л. Е. Лаптева, д-р. юрид. наук, профессор, Д. И. Луковская, д-р юрид. наук, профессор и другие]. - 2017. -316, [1] с.. - (Серия "Историческое правоведение" = "Studia Historico-Juridica" seriesнаучные редакторы серии: Д. И. Луковская, д-р юрид. наук, проф, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, Н. В. Дунаева, д-р юрид. наук, доцент). -
На обложке указано частное заглавие тома.
Резюме на английском языке.
Библиография в подстрочных примечаниях.
Выпуск посвящен 1000-летию Русской Правды, празднование которого признано одним из приоритетов Российского исторического общества на 2015-2017 гг. Статьи, вошедшие в сборник, отражают современный уровень научного осмысления проблем происхождения Русской Правды, соотношения ее различных редакций, роли в формировании древнерусской государственности и права, а также опыта изучения этого памятника студентами и школьниками. -100 экз. -ISBN 978-5-9909732-3-7 .
I. Новицкая, Татьяна Евгеньевна (доктор юридических наук; 1953-). II. Дунаева, Наталья Викторовна (доктор юридических наук). III. Луковская, Дженевра Игоревна (доктор юридических наук). IV. Лаптева, Людмила Евгеньевна (доктор юридических наук; 1957-).1. Власть (коллекция). 2. Право (коллекция). 3. "Русская правда" (свод древнерусского права) -- Сборники. 4. Президентская библиотека: вчера, сегодня, завтра (коллекция). 5. Право -- История -- Сборники.
ББК 67.3(2)41я43
ББК 63.3(2)411я43
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ПБ
ISBN 978-5-9909732-3-7
Издательство ФГБУ "Президентская библиотека"
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: