Volgograd. Memorial ensemble "Soldier Field", erected in honor of the 30th anniversary of the Victory. 1975. Fragment ["explosio...

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Volgograd Memorial ensemble "Soldatskoye pole", erected in honor of the 30th anniversary of Victory 1975 Fragment ["explosion" from shell fragments] LM Levin - head of the collective Sculptor AE Krivolapov [Izomaterial: electronic resource] = Memorial complex on the Soldier's Field built in Honor of the 30th Anniversary of Victory Detail Sculptor A Krivolapov: [postcard] / photo In Ivanova - Electronic data (2 files: 3 MB) - (St. Petersburg: The Presidential Library, 2014) -
Access mode: Internet portal The Presidential Library
The title from the screen
The title in Russian and English
Electronic rap the birth of the postcard: Volgograd The memorial ensemble "Soldatskoye pole", erected in honor of the 30th anniversary of the Victory 1975 Fragment ["explosion" from the fragments of projectiles] LM Levin - head of the collective Sculptor AE Krivolapov [Izomaterial] = Memorial complex on the Soldier's Field built in Honor of the 30th Anniversary of Victory Detail Sculptor A Krivolapov / photo In Ivanova Soviet Russia, 1983 ("Children's Book" No. 1) 1 postcard: color offset 3121211 A 01204 3 copies Circulation 100000 copies Location: Children's Museum of Greeting Cards, St. Petersburg Copying by users is not allowed
"Soldier Field" - memorial suite s, dedicated to the fallen soldiers of the 62nd Soviet Army, is located in the Gorodishchensky district of the Volgograd region. In this place in the summer and autumn of 1942, fierce battles were fought against the German invaders for Stalingrad. Only by the autumn of 1975 sappers completely completed the demining of this land plot, eliminating more 6,5 thousand shells, mines and other ammunition. On September 20, 1975 the Soldatsky Field Memorial was solemnly opened. In the center of the complex there is a funnel in the form of a five-pointed star, from the bottom of which an "explosion" scraps of bombs, shells and mines collected from the field Around the memorial are plows of plows, which were plowed Soldiers Field The complex also includes a mass grave with the remains of soldiers found during the demining of the land and a bronze sculpture - a monument to the girl Mile, with a flower in hands. sculpture of a girl mounted marble slab in the form of a front letter-triangle - Materials used in the site Wikipedia: https: // ruwikipediaorg / wiki / Soldatskoe_pole
I Ivanov, V (Photographer) II Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) 1 Postcards in the Presidential Library Fund (collection) 2 Territory (collection) 3 Territory of Russia: Volgograd Region (collection) 4 Memory of the Great Victory (collection) 5 Battle of Stalingrad - - Perpetuation of memory - 1942 - 1943 - Postcards 6 Gorodishchensky district (Volgograd region) - Cards 7 Documentary postcards - USSR - 1945-1991
BKK 633 (2Ros-4Vog) 633y611
BBC 85136155 (2Ros-4Vog) I611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Издательство Советская Россия
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Волгоград. Мемориальный ансамбль "Солдатское поле", воздвигнутый в честь 30-летия Победы. 1975. Фрагмент ["взрыв" из осколков сн...

Автор
Описание
    Волгоград. Мемориальный ансамбль "Солдатское поле", воздвигнутый в честь 30-летия Победы. 1975. Фрагмент ["взрыв" из осколков снарядов]. Л. М. Левин - руководитель коллектива. Скульптор А. Е. Криволапов [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] = Memorial complex on the Soldier's Field built in honour of the 30th Anniversary of Victory. Detail. Sculptor A. Krivolapov : [открытка] / фото В. Иванова. - Электронные данные (2 файла : 3 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Заглавие на русском и английском языках.
Электронная репродукция открытки: Волгоград. Мемориальный ансамбль "Солдатское поле", воздвигнутый в честь 30-летия Победы. 1975. Фрагмент ["взрыв" из осколков снарядов]. Л. М. Левин - руководитель коллектива. Скульптор А. Е. Криволапов [Изоматериал] = Memorial complex on the Soldier's Field built in honour of the 30th Anniversary of Victory. Detail. Sculptor A. Krivolapov / фото В. Иванова. Советская Россия, 1983 ("Детская книга" № 1). 1 открытка : цветной офсет. 3121211. А 01204. 3 коп. Тираж 100000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
"Солдатское поле" - мемориальный комплекс, посвященный павшим воинам 62-й советской армии, расположен в Городищенском районе Волгоградской области. В этом месте летом и осенью 1942 года велись ожесточенные бои с немецкими захватчиками за Сталинград. Только к осени 1975 года саперы полностью закончили работы по разминированию этого земельного участка, обезвредив более 6,5 тысяч снарядов, мин и других боеприпасов. 20 сентября 1975 года был торжественно открыт мемориал "Cолдатское поле". В центре комплекса установлена воронка в форме пятиконечной звезды, со дна которой поднимается "взрыв" из осколков авиабомб, снарядов и мин, собранных с поля. Вокруг мемориала расположены лемехи плугов, которыми были вспахано Солдатское поле. В комплекс также входят братская могила с останками солдат, обнаруженных при разминировании земельного участка, и бронзовая скульптура - памятник девочке Миле, с цветком в руках. Возле скульптуры девочки установлена мраморная плита в виде фронтового письма-треугольника. - Использованы материалы сайта Википедия: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Солдатское_поле .
I. Иванов, В. (фотограф). II. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 2. Территория (коллекция). 3. Территория России: Волгоградская область (коллекция). 4. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 5. Сталинградская битва -- Увековечение памяти -- 1942 - 1943 -- Открытки. 6. Городищенский район (Волгоградская область) -- Открытки. 7. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Вог)633я611
ББК 85.136.155(2Рос-4Вог)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Советская Россия
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: