Volgograd. Central department store. In the basement of this building was captured the headquarters of the fascist command. Righ...

Description
Volgograd. Central department store. In the basement of this building was captured the headquarters of the fascist command. Right: part of the building of the department store in 1943 [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [postcard]. - Electronic data (2 files: 2.3 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title on the screen.
On the front side of the postcard are two images.
Electronic reproduction of the postcard: Volgograd. Central department store. In the basement of this building was captured the headquarters of the fascist command. Right: part of the building of the department store in 1943 [Izomaterial]. Creative photo studio of the Union of Journalists of the USSR, 1965. 1 postcard: photo printing. A 08502-65, 8 kopecks. The circulation is 25000 copies. Location: Children's Memorial Museum, St. Petersburg.
Copying by users is not allowed.
.
I. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) .1. Postcards in the Presidential Library fund (collection). 2. Territory (collection). 3. Territory of Russia: Volgograd Region (collection). 4. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 5. Stalingrad, city - Restoration - 1943 - 1951 - Postcards. 6. Documentary cards - USSR - 1945-1991.
BKK 63.3 (2Ros-4Vog) 633a611


BBK 85.118.209 (2Ros-4Vog) I611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Publisher Творческая фотостудия Союза журналистов СССР
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Волгоград. Центральный универмаг. В подвале этого здания был пленен штаб фашистского командования. Справа: часть здания универма...

Описание
    Волгоград. Центральный универмаг. В подвале этого здания был пленен штаб фашистского командования. Справа: часть здания универмага в 1943 году [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [открытка]. - Электронные данные (2 файла : 2,3 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
На лицевой стороне открытки два изображения.
Электронная репродукция открытки: Волгоград. Центральный универмаг. В подвале этого здания был пленен штаб фашистского командования. Справа: часть здания универмага в 1943 году [Изоматериал]. Творческая фотостудия Союза журналистов СССР, 1965. 1 открытка : фотопечать. А 08502-65 г. 8 коп. Тираж 25000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
I. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 2. Территория (коллекция). 3. Территория России: Волгоградская область (коллекция). 4. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 5. Сталинград, город -- Восстановление -- 1943 – 1951 -- Открытки. 6. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Вог)633я611
ББК 85.118.209(2Рос-4Вог)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Творческая фотостудия Союза журналистов СССР
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: