Stalingrad. Monument to the heroes of Stalingrad

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Stalingrad. Monument to the heroes of Stalingrad [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [postcard] / photo G. Zelma. - Electronic data (2 files: 2.8 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
Electronic reproduction of the postcard: Stalingrad. Monument to the heroes of Stalingrad [Izomaterial] / photo G. Zelma. Izogiz, 1957. 1 postcard: offset. Ш 01833-57. 20 kop. Circulation 100000 copies. Location: Children's Memorial Museum, St. Petersburg.
Copy by users is not allowed.
The monument to the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad was installed in the Komsomolsk garden of Stalingrad in 1949. In 1957, the grave of General VA Glazkov was transferred to the monument, forming a single composition. In the mid-1990s. monument to the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad was lost .
I. Zelma, Georgiy Anatolievich (photographer, 1906-1984). II. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) .1. Postcards in the Presidential Library fund (collection). 2. Territory (collection). 3. Territory of Russia: Volgograd Region (collection). 4. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 5. The Battle of Stalingrad - The perpetuation of memory - 1942 - 1943 - Postcards. 6. Volgograd, city - Postcards. 7. Documentary cards - USSR - 1945-1991.
BKK 63.3 (2Ros-4Vog) 632y611
BBC 85.136.155 (2Ros-4Vog) I611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Сталинград. Памятник героям Сталинграда

Автор
Описание
    Сталинград. Памятник героям Сталинграда [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [открытка] / фото Г. Зельмы. - Электронные данные (2 файла : 2,8 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Электронная репродукция открытки: Сталинград. Памятник героям Сталинграда [Изоматериал] / фото Г. Зельмы. Изогиз, 1957. 1 открытка : офсет. Ш 01833-57. 20 коп. Тираж 100000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Памятник героям Сталинградской битвы был установлен в Комсомольском саду г. Сталинграда в 1949 году. В 1957 году к памятнику была перенесена могила генерала В. А. Глазкова, образуя единую композицию. В середине 1990-х гг. памятник героям Сталинградской битвы был утрачен .
I. Зельма, Георгий Анатольевич (фотограф; 1906-1984). II. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 2. Территория (коллекция). 3. Территория России: Волгоградская область (коллекция). 4. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 5. Сталинградская битва -- Увековечение памяти -- 1942 - 1943 -- Открытки. 6. Волгоград, город -- Открытки. 7. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Вог)632я611
ББК 85.136.155(2Рос-4Вог)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: