Stalingrad. A pedestal with a tank at the entrance to the Stalingrad Tractor Plant

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Stalingrad. A pedestal with a tank at the entrance to the Stalingrad Tractor Plant [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [postcard]. - Electronic data (2 files: 3.1 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
The title in Russian, English, French and German.
Electronic reproduction of the postcard: Stalingrad. A pedestal with a tank at the entrance to the Stalingrad Tractor Plant [Izomaterial]. Leningrad: Izogiz, 1956. 1 postcard: color offset. Ш 04451-56 г. 20 copeck. Circulation 100000 copies. Location: Children's Memorial Museum, St. Petersburg.
Copy by users is not allowed.
The T-34-76 tank monument was installed on the square in front of the Volgograd Tractor Works in 1949. This is the last factory-issued tank. In 1964, the tank was installed on a pedestal with the inscription: "The T-34 tank was installed in memory of the heroic labor and combat feats of the workers of the Volgograd Tractor Plant during the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." .
I. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) .1. Postcards in the Presidential Library fund (collection). 2. Territory (collection). 3. Territory of Russia: Volgograd Region (collection). 4. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 5. T-34-76, medium tanks - Postcards. 6. The Great Patriotic War - Perpetuation of Memory - Volgograd Region - 1941 - 1945 - Postcards. 7. Volgograd, city - Postcards. 8. Documentary cards - the USSR - 1945-1991.
BKK 63.3 (2Ros-4Vog) 633a611
BBK 85.136.155 (2Ros-4Vog) I611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Сталинград. Постамент с танком у входа в Сталинградский тракторный завод

Описание
    Сталинград. Постамент с танком у входа в Сталинградский тракторный завод [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [открытка]. - Электронные данные (2 файла : 3,1 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Заглавие на русском, английском, французском и немецком языках.
Электронная репродукция открытки: Сталинград. Постамент с танком у входа в Сталинградский тракторный завод [Изоматериал]. Ленинград : Изогиз, 1956. 1 открытка : цветной офсет. Ш 04451-56 г. 20 коп. Тираж 100000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Памятник-танк Т-34-76 установлен на площади перед проходными Волгоградского тракторного завода в 1949 году. Это - последний выпущенный заводом танк. В 1964-м году танк установили на постамент с надписью: "Танк Т-34 установлен в память о героических трудовых и боевых подвигах рабочих Волгоградского тракторного завода в годы Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг." .
I. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 2. Территория (коллекция). 3. Территория России: Волгоградская область (коллекция). 4. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 5. Т-34-76, средние танки -- Открытки. 6. Великая Отечественная война -- Увековечение памяти -- Волгоградская область -- 1941 - 1945 -- Открытки. 7. Волгоград, город -- Открытки. 8. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Вог)633я611
ББК 85.136.155(2Рос-4Вог)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: