Stalingrad. Monument to the heroes who fell in the battles for freedom and independence of our Motherland

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Stalingrad. Monument to the heroes who died in the battles for freedom and independence of our Motherland [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [postcard] / photo A.Stanova. - Electronic data (2 files: 3.1 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
Electronic reproduction of the postcard: Stalingrad. A monument to the heroes who fell in the battles for freedom and independence of our Motherland [Izomaterial] / photo A.Stanova. Izogiz, 1959 (Moscow Printing House No. 2). 1 card: color offset. Sh 06450. 20 kop. Circulation 300000 copies. Location: Children's Memorial Museum, St. Petersburg.
Copying by users is not allowed.
.
I. Stanovov, Alexander Ivanovich (photographer, 1921-?). II. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) .1. Postcards in the Presidential Library fund (collection). 2. Territory (collection). 3. Territory of Russia: Volgograd Region (collection). 4. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 5. The Battle of Stalingrad - The perpetuation of memory - 1942 - 1943 - Postcards. 6. Documentary cards - USSR - 1945-1991.
BKK 63.3 (2Ros-4Vog) 632y611
BBC 85.136.155 (2Ros-4Vog) I611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Сталинград. Памятник героям, павшим в боях за свободу и независимость нашей Родины

Автор
Описание
    Сталинград. Памятник героям, павшим в боях за свободу и независимость нашей Родины [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [открытка] / фото А. Становова. - Электронные данные (2 файла : 3,1 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Электронная репродукция открытки: Сталинград. Памятник героям, павшим в боях за свободу и независимость нашей Родины [Изоматериал] / фото А. Становова. Изогиз, 1959 (Московская типография № 2). 1 открытка : цветной офсет. Ш 06450. 20 коп. Тираж 300000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
I. Становов, Александр Иванович (фотограф; 1921-?). II. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 2. Территория (коллекция). 3. Территория России: Волгоградская область (коллекция). 4. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 5. Сталинградская битва -- Увековечение памяти -- 1942 - 1943 -- Открытки. 6. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Вог)632я611
ББК 85.136.155(2Рос-4Вог)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: