Monument-ensemble to the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad. Volgograd. Mamaev kurgan

Author
Description
Monument-ensemble to the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad. Volgograd. Mamaev Kurgan [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [set of postcards] / photo A. Shagin. - Electronic data (22 files: 27.3 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title of the screen.
The title of the postcard in Russian, English, French and German.
On the cover flap is a list of postcards included in the kit. brtag> Electronic reproduction of a set of cards: Monument-ensemble to the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad. Volgograd. Mamayev Kurgan [Izomaterial] / photo by A. Shagin. Moscow: Soviet Russia, 1967. 10 postcards in the cover: color offset. A 11472. 1 p. 38 kop. Circulation 100000 copies. Location: Children's Museum of Greeting Cards, St. Petersburg.
Contains postcards: The Monument "Stand to the Death!" ; Heroes' Square; Heroes' Square; Monument "Sorrow" and a view of the main monument; Intro composition; The main monument; General view of "Walls-ruins"; Detail of the "Ruin Wall"; The Monument "Sorrow"; The "Ruins of the Walls."
Users are not allowed to copy.
.
I. Shagin, AM (Photographer). II. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) .1. Monument ensemble to the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad on Mamayev Kurgan (Volgograd, city) - Complete sets of postcards. 2. Postcards in the Presidential Library fund (collection). 3. Territory (collection). 4. Territory of Russia: Volgograd Region (collection). 5. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 6. The Battle of Stalingrad - Perpetuation of memory - 1942 - 1943 - Complete sets of postcards. 7. Documentary cards - USSR - 1945-1991.
BKK 63.3 (2Ros-4Vog) 633a611
BBK 85.136.155 (2Ros-4Vog) I611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Publisher Советская Россия
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Памятник-ансамбль героям Сталинградской битвы. Волгоград. Мамаев курган

Автор
Описание
    Памятник-ансамбль героям Сталинградской битвы. Волгоград. Мамаев курган [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [комплект открыток] / фото А. Шагина. - Электронные данные (22 файла : 27,3 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Заглавия открыток на русском, английском, французском и немецком языках.
На клапане обложки – перечень открыток, входящих в комплект.
Электронная репродукция комплекта открыток: Памятник-ансамбль героям Сталинградской битвы. Волгоград. Мамаев курган [Изоматериал] / фото А. Шагина. Москва : Советская Россия, 1967. 10 открыток в обложке : цветной офсет. А 11472. 1 р. 38 коп. Тираж 100000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Содержит открытки: Монумент "Стоять насмерть!" ; Площадь героев ; Площадь героев ; Монумент "Скорбь" и вид на главный монумент ; Вводная композиция ; Главный монумент ; Общий вид "Стены-руины" ; Деталь "Стены-руины" ; Монумент "Скорбь" ; Деталь "Стены-руины".
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
I. Шагин, А. М. (фотограф). II. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Памятник-ансамбль героям Сталинградской битвы на Мамаевом кургане (Волгоград, город) -- Комплекты открыток. 2. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 3. Территория (коллекция). 4. Территория России: Волгоградская область (коллекция). 5. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 6. Сталинградская битва -- Увековечение памяти -- 1942 - 1943 -- Комплекты открыток. 7. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Вог)633я611
ББК 85.136.155(2Рос-4Вог)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Советская Россия
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: