Stalingrad. Mamaev kurgan. Common graves

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Stalingrad. Mamaev kurgan. Brotherly Graves [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [postcard]. - Electronic data (2 files: 2.9 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
Electronic reproduction of the postcard: Stalingrad. Mamaev kurgan. Common graves [Izomaterial]. Izogiz, 1958 (Kalinin: Polygraph Complex). 1 postcard: offset. Ш 08033-58 г. 10 copeck. Circulation of 40,000 copies. Location: Children's Museum of a postcard, St. Petersburg.
Copy of users is not allowed.
Small mass grave of the defenders of Stalingrad on the Mamayev Hill, where 1,500 soldiers killed in battles for Mamayev Kurgan in January-February 1943 were buried. After 1943 the defenders of Stalingrad from all over the city were buried in the Great Mass Grave. The monument on the Small Common Grave is a figure of a female soldier in a raincoat, with a memorial wreath in his hands, on a pedestal. This gypsum sculpture was installed on the Mamayev Kurgan during the Great Patriotic War, at the same time the monument was given a popular name - "Margarita". Among the defenders of Stalingrad was a nurse Margarita Sergeeva, according to eyewitnesses, which became the prototype for an unknown sculptor. In 1988 gypsum sculpture was replaced with bronze sculpture. In May 2005, at the "height of 102" near the Minor mass grave was built an Orthodox church of All Saints. At present, the small mass grave and the temple are part of the "Monument-Ensemble to the Heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad on the Mamayev Hill" .
I. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) .1. Monument-ensemble to the heroes of the Battle of Stalingrad on Mamayev Hill (Volgograd, city) - Postcards. 2. Postcards in the Presidential Library fund (collection). 3. Territory (collection). 4. Territory of Russia: Volgograd Region (collection). 5. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 6. The Battle of Stalingrad - The perpetuation of memory - 1942 - 1943 - Postcards. 7. Documentary cards - USSR - 1945-1991.
BKK 63.3 (2Ros-4Vog) 632y611
BBC 85.136.155 (2Ros-4Vog) I611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Сталинград. Мамаев курган. Братские могилы

Описание
    Сталинград. Мамаев курган. Братские могилы [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [открытка]. - Электронные данные (2 файла : 2,9 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Электронная репродукция открытки: Сталинград. Мамаев курган. Братские могилы [Изоматериал]. Изогиз, 1958 (Калинин : Полиграфкомбинат) . 1 открытка : офсет. Ш 08033-58 г. 10 коп. Тираж 40000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Малая братская могила защитников Сталинграда на Мамаевом кургане, где захоронены 1500 солдат, погибших в боях за Мамаев курган в январе-феврале 1943 года. После 1943 г. защитников Сталинграда со всего города хоронили в Большой братской могиле. Памятник на Малой братской могиле представляет собой фигуру женщины-солдата в плащ-палатке, с поминальным венком в руках, на постаменте. Эта гипсовая скульптура была установлена на Мамаевом кургане еще в годы Великой Отечественной войны, тогда же памятник получил народное имя - "Маргарита". Среди защитников Сталинграда была медсестра Маргарита Сергеева, по словам очевидцев, ставшая прообразом для неизвестного скульптора. В 1988 г. гипсовую скульптуру заменили на бронзовую. В мае 2005 г. на "высоте 102" возле Малой братской могилы был построен православный храм Всех Святых. В настоящее время Малая братская могила и храм входят в "Памятник-ансамбль героям Сталинградской битвы на Мамаевом кургане" .
I. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Памятник-ансамбль героям Сталинградской битвы на Мамаевом кургане (Волгоград, город) -- Открытки. 2. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 3. Территория (коллекция). 4. Территория России: Волгоградская область (коллекция). 5. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 6. Сталинградская битва -- Увековечение памяти -- 1942 - 1943 -- Открытки. 7. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Вог)632я611
ББК 85.136.155(2Рос-4Вог)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: