Russia and Europe

Author
Description
Danilevsky, Nikolai Yakovlevich (1822-1885).
Russia and Europe: a look at the cultural and political relations of the Slavic world to the German-Romanesque / N. Ya. Danilevsky. - Edition 5, with posthumous notes, an article by KN Bestuzhev-Ryumin and pointers of objects and names. St. Petersburg: The Edition of N. Strakhov, 1895. -XLII, 629 p. ; 22 cm. -
The first publication of works in the journal "Dawn" was considered the first edition.
Contains also: Life and works of N. Ya. Danilevsky / N. Strakhov (pp. IX-XXXI). The theory of cultural-historical types / KN Bestuzhev-Ryumin (pp. 559-610). - List of works by N.Ya. Danilevsky: p. XXXI-XXXV. - Indexes of objects and names: pp. 611-629.
.
I. Strakhov, Nikolai Nikolayevich (philosopher, 1828-1896). II. Bestuzhev-Ryumin, Konstantin Nikolayevich (1829-1897) .1. Danilevsky, Nikolai Yakovlevich (1822 - 1885) - Historical and philosophical views. 2. The people (the collection). 3. "Russia-West," the problem.
BBC 63.3 (2) 52-7

Source of electronic copy: RSL
Location of original: RSL
Publisher Издание Н. Страхова
Catalogue object
Share content in social networks:

Россия и Европа

Автор
Описание
Данилевский, Николай Яковлевич (1822-1885).
    Россия и Европа : взгляд на культурные и политические отношения славянского мира к германо-романскому / Н. Я. Данилевский. - Издание 5-е, с посмертными примечаниями, статьей К. Н. Бестужева-Рюмина и указателями предметов и имен. -С.-Петербург : Издание Н. Страхова, 1895. -XLII, 629 с. ; 22 см. -
Первая публикация работ в журнале "Заря" считалась первым изданием.
Содержит также: Жизнь и труды Н. Я. Данилевского / Н. Страхов (с. IX-XXXI). Теория культурно-исторических типов / К. Н. Бестужев-Рюмин (с. 559-610). - Список сочинений Н. Я. Данилевского: стр. XXXI-XXXV. - Указатели предметов и имен: стр. 611-629.
.
I. Страхов, Николай Николаевич (философ; 1828-1896). II. Бестужев-Рюмин, Константин Николаевич (1829-1897).1. Данилевский, Николай Яковлевич (1822 - 1885) -- Историко-философские взгляды. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. "Россия - Запад", проблема.
ББК 63.3(2)52-7
ББК 87.3(2)522-673
Источник электронной копии: РГБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГБ
Издательство Издание Н. Страхова
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: