Revived beauty. To the 70th anniversary of the Great Victory and the Day of the lifting of the blockade of Leningrad

Author
Description
Revived beauty. On the 70th anniversary of the Great Victory and the Day of the lifting of the blockade of Leningrad: [electronic exhibition] / Presidential Library, [Exhibition Department]; design - Marevskaya M.V. - Electronic data (9 files, JPEG: 19 MB). St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2015. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The electronic exhibition includes photographic materials reflecting the restoration works on restoring the interiors and landscapes of the Pavlovsky palace and park ensemble, liberated during the battles for Leningrad on January 24, 1944 .
I. Marevskaya, Maria Vladimirovna. Ii. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg). Exhibition Department.1. "Pavlovsk", the state museum-reserve (St. Petersburg, city) - Exhibitions. 2. The people (collection). 3. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 4. Great Patriotic War - Destruction of cultural monuments and antiquities by the German invaders - 1941 - 1945 - Exhibitions.
BBK 63.3 (2) 6226161
BBK 63.3 (2) 63ya61
Source of electronic copy: PB
Publisher Президентская библиотека
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Возрожденная красота. К 70-летию Великой Победы и Дню снятия блокады Ленинграда

Автор
Описание
    Возрожденная красота. К 70-летию Великой Победы и Дню снятия блокады Ленинграда : [электронная выставка] / Президентская библиотека, [Выставочный отдел] ; дизайн - Маревская М. В. - Электронные данные (9 файлов, JPEG : 19 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2015. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Электронная выставка включает фотоматериалы, отражающие проведение реставрационных работ по восстановлению интерьеров и ландшафтов Павловского дворцово-паркового ансамбля, освобожденного в ходе боев за Ленинград 24 января 1944 года .
I. Маревская, Мария Владимировна. II. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург). Выставочный отдел.1. "Павловск", государственный музей-заповедник (Санкт-Петербург, город) -- Выставки. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 4. Президентская библиотека: вчера, сегодня, завтра (коллекция). 5. Великая Отечественная война -- Разрушение памятников культуры и старины немецкими захватчиками -- 1941 - 1945 -- Выставки.
ББК 63.3(2)622я61
ББК 63.3(2)63я61
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Издательство Президентская библиотека
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: