Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna. Anniversary medal "50 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and medal cer...

Description
Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna. Anniversary medal "50 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and certificate to the medal: [selection of materials]. - Electronic data (4 files, JPEG: 7 MB). -St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2015. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The selection of materials includes: photo of the anniversary medal "50 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and the certificate to the medal of Krasnolutsky Nineli Viktorovna. In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 22, 1995, Krasnolutskaya Ninel Viktorovna was awarded the anniversary medal "50 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." The medal is a circle with a diameter of 32 mm, made of a tombac. On the front side of the medal: images of the Kremlin wall with the Spasskaya Tower, the Cathedral of the Intercession on the Moat and the festive salute. At the bottom of the medal is an image of the Order of the Patriotic War and the figures "1945-1995", around the circumference are laurel branches. On the reverse side of the medal: in the center is the inscription "50 years of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945" . Below the circumference laurel half-wreath. The edges of the medal are bordered by a side. All inscriptions and images on the medal are convex. The medal is connected to the pentagonal block covered with red silk moire ribbon by means of an ear and a ring; there are five bands on the left edge of the ribbon: three black and two orange. Certificate to the medal: E No. 5513996. The document is filled with black ink, stamped. The certificate is handwritten by the President of the Russian Federation B. Yeltsin. Location: From a private collection. - Krasnolutskaya Ninel Viktorovna (born in August 3, 1931 in Leningrad) - during the blockade from September 8, 1941 to January 27, 1944, she was in Leningrad. Veteran of World War II, has state awards .
I. Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931 -). 1. Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931-) - Documents and materials. 2. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 3. Russia in the faces (collection). 4. The people (collection). 5. "50 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", medal - Documents and materials. 6. Great Patriotic War - Heroes and Heroism - 1941 - 1945 - Documents and materials. 7. Siege of Leningrad - 1941 - 1944 - Documents and materials.
BBK 63.3 (2) 622ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: From a private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Юбилейная медаль "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверение к ...

Описание
    Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Юбилейная медаль "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверение к медали : [подборка материалов]. - Электронные данные (4 файла, JPEG : 7 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2015. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В подборку материалов включены: фотография юбилейной медали "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверение к медали Краснолуцкой Нинели Викторовны. В соответствие с Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 22 марта 1995 года Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна награждена юбилейной медалью "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.". Медаль представляет собой круг диаметром 32 мм, изготовлена из томпака. На лицевой стороне медали: изображения Кремлевской стены со Спасской башней, собора Покрова на Рву и праздничного салюта. Внизу медали изображение Ордена Отечественной войны и цифры «1945-1995», по окружности лавровые ветви. На оборотной стороне медали: в центре надпись «50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.». Внизу по окружности лавровый полувенок. Края медали окаймлены бортиком. Все надписи и изображения на медали выпуклые. Медаль при помощи ушка и кольца соединена с пятиугольной колодкой, обтянутой красной шёлковой муаровой лентой, с левого края ленты пять полос: три чёрные и две оранжевые. Удостоверение к медали: Е № 5513996. Документ заполнен черными чернилами, заверен печатью. На удостоверении собственноручная подпись Президента Российской Федерации Б. Ельцина. Местонахождение: Из частного собрания. - Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна (род. 03.08.1931 в г. Ленинграде) - в период блокады с 8 сентября 1941 года по 27 января 1944 года находилась в Ленинграде. Ветеран Великой Отечественной войны, имеет государственные награды .
I. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-).1. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-) -- Документы и материалы. 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", медаль -- Документы и материалы. 6. Великая Отечественная война -- Герои и героизм -- 1941 - 1945 -- Документы и материалы. 7. Блокада Ленинграда -- 1941 - 1944 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)622ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: