Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna. Anniversary Medal "60 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and medal cer...

Description
Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna. Anniversary Medal "60 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and certificate to the medal: [selection of materials]. - Electronic data (4 files, JPEG: 7.5 MB). -St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2015. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The selection of materials includes: photo of the anniversary medal "60 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." and the certificate to the medal of Krasnolutsky Nineli Viktorovna. In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of February 28, 2004, Krasnolutskaya Ninel Viktorovna was awarded the anniversary medal "60 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." The medal is a circle with a diameter of 32 mm, made of a tombac. On the front side of the medal, at the top, is the image of the Order "Victory", at the bottom - the numbers 1945-2005. On the reverse side of the medal, in the center, is the inscription: 60 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, along the circumference - laurel branches. The edges of the medal are bordered by a side. All images, inscriptions and figures on the medals are embossed. The medal with the aid of the ear and the ring is connected with a pentagonal pad, covered with a 24 mm wide red silk moire ribbon. There are five lines along the edges of the ribbon: three black and two orange, each 1 mm wide. The extreme black stripes are edged with orange stripes 0.5 mm wide. Certificate to the medal: A No. 7954752. The document is certified by a seal, there is a handwritten signature of the Head of the Administration of the Krasnogvardeysky District of St. Petersburg, M. D. Shcherbakov. Location: From a private collection. - Krasnolutskaya Ninel Viktorovna (born in August 3, 1931 in Leningrad) - during the blockade from September 8, 1941 to January 27, 1944, she was in Leningrad. Veteran of World War II, has state awards .
I. Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931 -). 1. Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931-) - Documents and materials. 2. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 3. Russia in the faces (collection). 4. The people (collection). 5. "60 Years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", medal - Documents and materials. 6. Great Patriotic War - Heroes and Heroism - 1941 - 1945 - Documents and materials. 7. Siege of Leningrad - 1941 - 1944 - Documents and materials.
BBK 63.3 (2) 622ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: From a private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Юбилейная медаль "60 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверение к ...

Описание
    Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Юбилейная медаль "60 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверение к медали : [подборка материалов]. - Электронные данные (4 файла, JPEG : 7,5 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2015. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В подборку материалов включены: фотография юбилейной медали "60 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг." и удостоверение к медали Краснолуцкой Нинели Викторовны. В соответствие с Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 28 февраля 2004 г. Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна награждена юбилейной медалью "60 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.". Медаль представляет собой круг диаметром 32 мм, изготовлена из томпака. На лицевой стороне медали, вверху, - изображение ордена "Победа", внизу - цифры 1945-2005. На оборотной стороне медали, в центре, - надпись: 60 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945, по окружности - лавровые ветви. Края медали окаймлены бортиком. Все изображения, надписи и цифры на медали рельефные. Медаль при помощи ушка и кольца соединена с пятиугольной колодкой, обтянутой красной шелковой муаровой лентой шириной 24 мм. Вдоль краев ленты - по пять полос: три черные и две оранжевые, каждая шириной 1 мм. Крайние черные полосы окаймлены оранжевыми полосами шириной 0,5 мм. Удостоверение к медали: А № 7954752. Документ заверен печатью, имеется собственноручная подпись Главы администрации Красногвардейского района Санкт-Петербурга М. Д. Щербакова. Местонахождение: Из частного собрания. - Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна (род. 03.08.1931 в г. Ленинграде) - в период блокады с 8 сентября 1941 года по 27 января 1944 года находилась в Ленинграде. Ветеран Великой Отечественной войны, имеет государственные награды .
I. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-).1. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-) -- Документы и материалы. 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. "60 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", медаль -- Документы и материалы. 6. Великая Отечественная война -- Герои и героизм -- 1941 - 1945 -- Документы и материалы. 7. Блокада Ленинграда -- 1941 - 1944 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)622ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: