Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna. The commemorative medal "In honor of the 65th anniversary of the complete liberation of Lening...

Description
Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna. Commemorative medal "In honor of the 65th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade" and the certificate to the medal: [selection of materials]. - Electronic data (4 files, JPEG: 4.5 MB). -St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2015. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Users are not allowed to copy.
The selection of materials includes: photo of a commemorative medal "In honor of the 65th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade" and a certificate to the Neneli Viktorovna Krasnolutsky medal. In accordance with the Decree of the Government of St. Petersburg dated December 16, 2008 No. 1558, Krasnolutskaya Ninel Viktorovna was awarded a commemorative medal "In honor of the 65th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade". The medal has the shape of a circle with a diameter of 32 mm with a convex rim on both sides, made of brass alloy. On the obverse of the medal is the Admiralty. In the foreground are anti-hedgehogs. At the top of the medal on both sides of the Admiralty spire are the dates "1944" and "2009". On the reverse side of the medal in the center is the inscription: "In honor of the 65th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade." Below the inscription on the diagonal placed laurel branch. The medal with the aid of the ear and the ring is connected to a rectangular block covered with an olive-colored silk ribbon with a green stripe in the middle. The width of the tape is 24 mm, the width of the strip is 2.7 mm. Certificate to the medal: no number. The document is stamped, there is a handwritten signature of the Head of Administration. Location: From a private collection. - Krasnolutskaya Ninel Viktorovna (born in August 3, 1931 in Leningrad) - during the blockade from September 8, 1941 to January 27, 1944, she was in Leningrad. Veteran of World War II, has state awards .
I. Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931 -). 1. Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931-) - Documents and materials. 2. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 3. Russia in the faces (collection). 4. The people (collection). 5. "In honor of the 65th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade", medal - Documents and materials. 6. Great Patriotic War - Heroes and Heroism - 1941 - 1945 - Documents and materials. 7. Siege of Leningrad - 1941 - 1944 - Documents and materials.
BBK 63.3 (2) 622ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: From a private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Памятная медаль "В честь 65-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады" и удос...

Описание
    Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Памятная медаль "В честь 65-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады" и удостоверение к медали : [подборка материалов]. - Электронные данные (4 файла, JPEG : 4,5 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2015. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В подборку материалов включены: фотография памятной медали "В честь 65-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады" и удостоверение к медали Краснолуцкой Нинели Викторовны. В соответствие с Постановлением Правительства Санкт-Петербурга от 16.12.2008 № 1558 Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна награждена памятной медалью "В честь 65-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады". Медаль имеет форму круга диаметром 32 мм с выпуклым бортиком с обеих сторон, изготовлена из латунного сплава. На лицевой стороне медали изображено Адмиралтейство. На переднем плане изображены противотанковые ежи. В верхней части медали по обе стороны шпиля Адмиралтейства помещены даты "1944" и "2009". На оборотной стороне медали в центре помещена надпись: "В честь 65-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады". Внизу под надписью по диагонали помещена лавровая ветвь. Медаль с помощью ушка и кольца соединяется с прямоугольной колодкой, обтянутой шелковой лентой оливкового цвета с зеленой полосой посредине. Ширина ленты - 24 мм, ширина полоски - 2,7 мм. Удостоверение к медали: без номера. Документ заверен печатью, имеется собственноручная подпись Главы администрации. Местонахождение: Из частного собрания. - Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна (род. 03.08.1931 в г. Ленинграде) - в период блокады с 8 сентября 1941 года по 27 января 1944 года находилась в Ленинграде. Ветеран Великой Отечественной войны, имеет государственные награды .
I. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-).1. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-) -- Документы и материалы. 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. "В честь 65-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады", медаль -- Документы и материалы. 6. Великая Отечественная война -- Герои и героизм -- 1941 - 1945 -- Документы и материалы. 7. Блокада Ленинграда -- 1941 - 1944 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)622ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: