Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna. The memorial sign "In honor of the 70th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad fr...

Description
Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna The memorial sign "In honor of the 70th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade" and a certificate for the sign: [selection of materials] - Electronic data (4 files, JPEG: 4.3 MB) St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2015 -
Access Mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library
Title from the accompanying document
Users are not allowed to copy
The selection of materials includes: photo of a memorial sign "In honor of the 70th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the Nazi blockade "and udo allegiance to the sign of Krasnolutsky Ninel Viktorovna In accordance with the Decree of the Government of St. Petersburg dated 16102013 No. 799 Krasnoluutskaya Ninel Viktorovna was awarded a memorial sign "In honor of the 70th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade" The memorial sign has the shape of a circle with a diameter of 32 mm, thickness along the edge 2 , 7 mm, made of metal. The front side of the memorial sign has a mirror field and a frosted edging around the circumference. In the central part there is a relief, frosted image of rostral columns and the Flame torch on the embankment In the background there is a frosted field and a smooth edging around the circumference. In the central part there is a relief smooth inscription "In honor of the 70th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade", below the inscription relief image of the laurel branch In the lower parts of the memorial sign is a raster protective element in the form of a wavy field with embossed matte figures "1944" and "2014". The memorial sign has a rectangular shape, made of l Tunnel alloy On the front side of the memorial sign on the block with an aluminum plate is attached an olive-colored moire tape 24 mm wide, in the middle of the tape a longitudinal green stripe 3 mm wide, on the right and left 0.5 mm from the edge two longitudinal red strips of 0 width , 5 mm Certificate to the medal: without a number The document is stamped, there is a handwritten signature of the Head of the Administration Location: From a private meeting - Krasnolutskaya Ninel Viktorovna (genus 03081931 in Leningrad) - during the blockade from September 8 1941 to January 27, 1944 was in Leningrad WWII veteran, has state awards
I Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931-) 1 Krasnolutskaya, Ninel Viktorovna (1931-) - Documents and materials 2 Memory of the Great Victory (collection) 3 Russia in persons (collection) 4 People (collection) 5"In honor of the 70th anniversary of the complete liberation of Leningrad from the fascist blockade", a memorial sign - Documents and Materials 6 Great Patriotic War - Heroes and Heroism - 1941 - 1945 - Documents and Materials 7 Leningrad Siege - 1941 - 1944 - Documents and Materials
BBK 633 (2) 622ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original storage: From a private collection
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Памятный знак "В честь 70-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады" и удосто...

Описание
    Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна. Памятный знак "В честь 70-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады" и удостоверение к знаку : [подборка материалов]. - Электронные данные (4 файла, JPEG : 4,3 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2015. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В подборку материалов включены: фотография памятного знака "В честь 70-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады" и удостоверение к знаку Краснолуцкой Нинели Викторовны. В соответствие с Постановлением Правительства Санкт-Петербурга от 16.10.2013 № 799 Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна награждена памятным знаком "В честь 70-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады". Памятный знак имеет форму круга диаметром 32 мм, толщину по краю 2,7 мм, выполнен из металла. Лицевая сторона памятного знака имеет зеркальное поле и матовый кант по окружности. В центральной части - рельефное, матированное изображение ростральных колонн и набережной. Пламя факелов на ростральных колоннах выполнено красной эмалью. На заднем плане изображен праздничный салют. Оборотная сторона имеет матированное поле и гладкий кант по окружности. В центральной части нанесена рельефная гладкая надпись "В честь 70-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады", ниже надписи рельефное изображение лавровой ветви. В нижней части памятного знака расположен растровый защитный элемент в виде волнообразного поля с рельефными матовыми цифрами "1944" и "2014". Колодка памятного знака имеет прямоугольную форму, изготовлена из латунного сплава. С лицевой стороны памятного знака на колодку с помощью алюминиевой пластины крепится муаровая лента оливкового цвета шириной 24 мм, посередине ленты продольная полоса зеленого цвета шириной 3 мм, справа и слева на расстоянии 0,5 мм от края две продольные полосы красного цвета шириной 0,5 мм. Удостоверение к медали: без номера. Документ заверен печатью, имеется собственноручная подпись Главы администрации. Местонахождение: Из частного собрания. - Краснолуцкая Нинель Викторовна (род. 03.08.1931 в г. Ленинграде) - в период блокады с 8 сентября 1941 года по 27 января 1944 года находилась в Ленинграде. Ветеран Великой Отечественной войны, имеет государственные награды .
I. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-).1. Краснолуцкая, Нинель Викторовна (1931-) -- Документы и материалы. 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. "В честь 70-летия полного освобождения Ленинграда от фашистской блокады", памятный знак -- Документы и материалы. 6. Великая Отечественная война -- Герои и героизм -- 1941 - 1945 -- Документы и материалы. 7. Блокада Ленинграда -- 1941 - 1944 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)622ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Из частного собрания
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: