USSR/RF and FRG (after the accession of the GDR to the FRG)

USSR/RF and FRG (after the accession of the GDR to the FRG)

On the ratification of the Protocol amending the Agreement between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany on the avoidance of double taxation with respect to taxes on income and property of 29 May 1996 and its Protocol of 29 May 1996

Russian Federation. Laws. On the ratification of the Protocol amending the Agreement between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany on the avoidance of double taxation with respect to taxes on income and property of 29 May 1996 and its Protocol of 29 May 1996. Moscow, 2008.
2008

On the transfer to the Federal Republic of Germany of stained glass from the Church of St. Mary (Marienkirche) in the city of Frankfurt-on-Oder, moved to the USSR as a result of World War II and stored in the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts

Russian Federation. Laws. About the transfer to the Federal Republic of Germany of stained glass from the Church of St. Mary (Marienkirche) in the city of Frankfurt-on-Oder, moved to the USSR as a result of World War II and stored in the State Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts. Moscow, 2008.
2008
Share content in social networks:

СССР/РФ и ФРГ (после присоединения ГДР к ФРГ)

СССР/РФ и ФРГ (после присоединения ГДР к ФРГ)

О ратификации Протокола о внесении изменений в Соглашение между Российской Федерацией и Федеративной Республикой Германия об избежании двойного налогообложения в отношении налогов на доходы и имущество от 29 мая 1996 года и Протокол к нему от 29 мая 1996

Российская Федерация. Законы. О ратификации Протокола о внесении изменений в Соглашение между Российской Федерацией и Федеративной Республикой Германия об избежании двойного налогообложения в отношении налогов на доходы и имущество от 29 мая 1996 года и Протокол к нему от 29 мая 1996 года. Москва, 2008.

О передаче Федеративной Республике Германия витражей из церкви Святой Марии (Мариенкирхе) в городе Франкфурте-на-Одере, перемещенных в Союз ССР в результате Второй мировой войны и хранящихся в Государственном музее изобразительных искусств имени А. С. Пуш

Российская Федерация. Законы. О передаче Федеративной Республике Германия витражей из церкви Святой Марии (Мариенкирхе) в городе Франкфурте-на-Одере, перемещенных в Союз ССР в результате Второй мировой войны и хранящихся в Государственном музее изобразительных искусств имени А. С. Пушкина. Москва, 2008.
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: