From the reign of Paul I to the proclamation of the German Empire. 1796-1871

From the reign of Paul I to the proclamation of the German Empire. 1796-1871

A word on the occasion of the famous and everlasting victory won by the Russian and Allied forces at Leipzig over the French army before the commemoration of the Lord God, pronounced by His Eminence Augustine, Bishop Dmitrovsky, Vicar of Moscow and the orders of Sts. Alexander Nevsky and St. Anne of the 1st class is a knight in Moscow. the Great Assumption Cathedral of 1813, November 2

Augustine (Vinogradsky, Alexei Vasilyevich, Archbishop of Moscow and Kolomna, 1766-1819). A word on the occasion of the famous and everlasting victory won by the Russian and Allied forces at Leipzig over the French army before the commemoration of the Lord God, pronounced by His Eminence Augustine, Bishop Dmitrovsky, Vicar of Moscow and the orders of Sts. Alexander Nevsky and St. Anne of the 1st class is a knight in Moscow. the Great Assumption Cathedral of 1813, November 2. Moscow: At the Synodal Printing House, 1813.
1813
ГПИБ

The question is how shrewd are the peoples who are under the scepter of Alexander I on the glorious day of the namesake of His Imperial Majesty Alexander I, compiled in German by the founder of the Moscow Practical Commercial Academy, Karl Johann Arnold, and translated into Russian at the same Commercial Academy. 1807 August 30 days

Arnold, Karl Ivanovich (1775-1845). The question is how shrewd are the peoples who are under the scepter of Alexander I on the glorious day of the namesake of His Imperial Majesty Alexander I, compiled in German by the founder of the Moscow Practical Commercial Academy, Karl Johann Arnold, and translated into Russian at the same Commercial Academy. 1807 August 30 days. Moscow: In the Free Printing House of Fedor Lyubiy, 1807.
1807
ГПИБ

The picture of the autumn campaign of 1813, in Germany, after the armistice, until the return of the French army across the Rhine

Buturlin, Dmitry Petrovich (1790-1849). The picture of the autumn campaign of 1813, in Germany, after the truce, before the return of the French army across the Rhine. St. Petersburg: type. Headquarters Otd. housing internal. Guardians, 1830.
1830
Тульская ОУНБ

The history of the war of 1813 for the independence of Germany, according to reliable sources. T. 1. From the transition of Russian troops abroad before the opening of operations in August after the truce

  Bogdanovich, Modest Ivanovich (1805-1882).     The history of the war of 1813 for the independence of Germany, according to reliable sources. From the transition of Russian troops abroad before the opening of operations in August after the truce.
St. Petersburg: type. Headquarters military-training. institutions, 1863.
1863
ГПИБ

The history of the war of 1813 for the independence of Germany, according to reliable sources. T. 2. From the resumption of actions after the truce until the arrival of the Allied armies to the Rhine

  Bogdanovich, Modest Ivanovich (1805-1882).     The history of the war of 1813 for the independence of Germany, according to reliable sources. From the resumption of actions after the armistice until the arrival of the Allied armies to the Rhine.
St. Petersburg: type. Headquarters military-training. institutions, 1863.
1863
ГПИБ

Announcement of Kutuzov M.I., a note by M. Alopeus and other documents on the organization of the Central Administrative Council in Northern Germany

BENKENDORFI. ALOPEUSES. Shuvalov. Benckendorff Alexander Konstantinovich, count, ambassador in Denmark, England. 18 ?? - 1916. Benckendorff Konstantin, father of AK Benkendorf, military agent in Berlin, envoy at the Württemberg court. 1817-1858. Benckendorff Konstantin Khristoforovich, grandfather AK Benckendorff, Adjutant-General, participant in the Patriotic War of 1812, the Russian-Persian war of 1826-1828, the Russian-Turkish war of 1828-1829. 1785-1828. Alopeus Maxim Maximovich, a relative of Benckendorff, an envoy in Berlin. 1748-1822. Shuvalov Petr Pavlovich, justice of the...
25 марта - 5 июня 1813 г.
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

A letter without a signature to KV Nesselrode about the attitude in Saxony to a military treaty with Russia

BENKENDORFI. ALOPEUSES. Shuvalov. Benckendorff Alexander Konstantinovich, count, ambassador in Denmark, England. 18 ?? - 1916. Benckendorff Konstantin, father of AK Benkendorf, military agent in Berlin, envoy at the Württemberg court. 1817-1858. Benckendorff Konstantin Khristoforovich, grandfather AK Benckendorff, Adjutant-General, participant in the Patriotic War of 1812, the Russian-Persian war of 1826-1828, the Russian-Turkish war of 1828-1829. 1785-1828. Alopeus Maxim Maximovich, a relative of Benckendorff, an envoy in Berlin. 1748-1822. Shuvalov Petr Pavlovich, justice of the...
11 апреля 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

BENKENDORFI. ALOPEUSES. Shuvalov. Benckendorff Alexander Konstantinovich, count, ambassador in Denmark, England. 18 ?? - 1916. Benckendorff Konstantin, father of AK Benkendorf, military agent in Berlin, envoy at the Württemberg court. 1817-1858. Benckendorff Konstantin Khristoforovich, grandfather AK Benckendorff, Adjutant-General, participant in the Patriotic War of 1812, the Russian-Persian war of 1826-1828, the Russian-Turkish war of 1828-1829. 1785-1828. Alopeus Maxim Maximovich, a relative of Benckendorff, an envoy in Berlin. 1748-1822. Shuvalov Petr Pavlovich, justice of the peace of the Uman district of the Kiev province. 1819-1901. The BENKENDORPHY Foundation. ALOPEUSES. Shuvalov. Financial report on the amounts paid by the Saxon Kingdom of Russia and Prussia

BENKENDORFI. ALOPEUSES. Shuvalov. Benckendorff Alexander Konstantinovich, count, ambassador in Denmark, England. 18 ?? - 1916. Benckendorff Konstantin, father of AK Benkendorf, military agent in Berlin, envoy at the Württemberg court. 1817-1858. Benckendorff Konstantin Khristoforovich, grandfather AK Benckendorff, Adjutant-General, participant in the Patriotic War of 1812, the Russian-Persian war of 1826-1828, the Russian-Turkish war of 1828-1829. 1785-1828. Alopeus Maxim Maximovich, a relative of Benckendorff, an envoy in Berlin. 1748-1822. Shuvalov Petr Pavlovich, justice of the...
30 апреля 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Letters Alopeus MM bar. To Gardenberg with a message about the threat to Hamburg from the French army

BENKENDORFI. ALOPEUSES. Shuvalov. Benckendorff Alexander Konstantinovich, count, ambassador in Denmark, England. 18 ?? - 1916. Benckendorff Konstantin, father of AK Benkendorf, military agent in Berlin, envoy at the Württemberg court. 1817-1858. Benckendorff Konstantin Khristoforovich, grandfather AK Benckendorff, Adjutant-General, participant in the Patriotic War of 1812, the Russian-Persian war of 1826-1828, the Russian-Turkish war of 1828-1829. 1785-1828. Alopeus Maxim Maximovich, a relative of Benckendorff, an envoy in Berlin. 1748-1822. Shuvalov Petr Pavlovich, justice of the...
5-9 мая 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Letter from Foss Julius with the address "Your Excellency" on the plan to unify Mecklenburg and Hamburg with Denmark for joint military and diplomatic actions

BENKENDORFI. ALOPEUSES. Shuvalov. Benckendorff Alexander Konstantinovich, count, ambassador in Denmark, England. 18 ?? - 1916. Benckendorff Konstantin, father of AK Benkendorf, military agent in Berlin, envoy at the Württemberg court. 1817-1858. Benckendorff Konstantin Khristoforovich, grandfather AK Benckendorff, Adjutant-General, participant in the Patriotic War of 1812, the Russian-Persian war of 1826-1828, the Russian-Turkish war of 1828-1829. 1785-1828. Alopeus Maxim Maximovich, a relative of Benckendorff, an envoy in Berlin. 1748-1822. Shuvalov Petr Pavlovich, justice of the...
9 мая 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Pages

Share content in social networks:

От царствования Павла I до провозглашения Германской Империи. 1796–1871 гг.

От царствования Павла I до провозглашения Германской Империи. 1796–1871 гг.

Слово по случаю знаменитой и вечнославной победы, одержанной при Лейпциге российскими и союзными войсками над Французскою армией пред начатием благодарственного Господу Богу молебствия, произнесенное Преосвященным Августином, Епископом Дмитровским, Викарием Московским и орденов св. Александра Невского и св. Анны 1-го класса кавалером в Москов. большом Успенском соборе 1813 года, ноября 2

Августин (Виноградский, Алексей Васильевич; архиепископ Московский и Коломенский; 1766-1819). Слово по случаю знаменитой и вечнославной победы, одержанной при Лейпциге российскими и союзными войсками над Французскою армией пред начатием благодарственного Господу Богу молебствия, произнесенное Преосвященным Августином, Епископом Дмитровским, Викарием Московским и орденов св. Александра Невского и св. Анны 1-го класса кавалером в Москов. большом Успенском соборе 1813 года, ноября 2. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1813.
1813
ГПИБ

Речь о том, сколь щастливы народы, находящиеся под скипетром Александра I на всерадостнейший день тезоименитства Его Императорскаго Величества Александра I, сочиненная на немецком языке основателем Московской практической коммерческой академии Карлом Иоганном Арнольдом и переведенная на российской язык в оной же Коммерческой академии. 1807 года августа 30 дня

Арнольд, Карл Иванович (1775-1845). Речь о том, сколь щастливы народы, находящиеся под скипетром Александра I на всерадостнейший день тезоименитства Его Императорскаго Величества Александра I, сочиненная на немецком языке основателем Московской практической коммерческой академии Карлом Иоганном Арнольдом и переведенная на российской язык в оной же Коммерческой академии. 1807 года августа 30 дня. Москва : В Вольной типографии у Федора Любия, 1807.
1807
ГПИБ

Картина осеннего похода 1813 г., в Германии, после перемирия, до обратного перехода Французской армии через Рейн

Бутурлин, Дмитрий Петрович (1790-1849). Картина осеннего похода 1813 г., в Германии, после перемирия, до обратного перехода Французской армии через Рейн. Санкт-Петербург : тип. Штаба Отд. корпуса внутр. стражи, 1830.
1830
Тульская ОУНБ

История войны 1813 года за независимость Германии, по достоверным источникам. Т. 1. От перехода русских войск за границу до открытия действий в августе после перемирия

Богданович, Модест Иванович (1805-1882). История войны 1813 года за независимость Германии, по достоверным источникам. От перехода русских войск за границу до открытия действий в августе после перемирия.
Санкт-Петербург: тип. Штаба воен.-учеб. заведений, 1863.
1863
ГПИБ

История войны 1813 года за независимость Германии, по достоверным источникам. Т. 2. От возобновления действий после перемирия до прибытия союзных армий к Рейну

Богданович, Модест Иванович (1805-1882). История войны 1813 года за независимость Германии, по достоверным источникам. От возобновления действий после перемирия до прибытия союзных армий к Рейну.
Санкт-Петербург: тип. Штаба воен.-учеб. заведений, 1863.
1863
ГПИБ

Объявление Кутузова М. И., записка Алопеуса М. М. и др. документы об организации Центрального административного совета в Северной Германии

БЕНКЕНДОРФЫ. АЛОПЕУСЫ. ШУВАЛОВЫ. Бенкендорф Александр Константинович, граф, посол в Дании, Англии. 18??-1916. Бенкендорф Константин Константинович, отец А. К. Бенкендорфа, военный агент в Берлине, посланник при Вюртембергском дворе. 1817-1858. Бенкендорф Константин Христофорович, дед А. К. Бенкендорфа, генерал-адъютант, участник Отечественной войны 1812 г., русско-персидской войны 1826-1828 гг., русско-турецкой войны 1828-1829 гг. 1785-1828. Алопеус Максим Максимович, родственник Бенкендорфов, посланник в Берлине. 1748-1822. Шувалов Петр Павлович, мировой судья Уманского округа...
25 марта - 5 июня 1813 г.
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Письмо без подписи к Нессельроде К. В. об отношении в Саксонии к военному договору с Россией

БЕНКЕНДОРФЫ. АЛОПЕУСЫ. ШУВАЛОВЫ. Бенкендорф Александр Константинович, граф, посол в Дании, Англии. 18??-1916. Бенкендорф Константин Константинович, отец А. К. Бенкендорфа, военный агент в Берлине, посланник при Вюртембергском дворе. 1817-1858. Бенкендорф Константин Христофорович, дед А. К. Бенкендорфа, генерал-адъютант, участник Отечественной войны 1812 г., русско-персидской войны 1826-1828 гг., русско-турецкой войны 1828-1829 гг. 1785-1828. Алопеус Максим Максимович, родственник Бенкендорфов, посланник в Берлине. 1748-1822. Шувалов Петр Павлович, мировой судья Уманского округа...
11 апреля 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

БЕНКЕНДОРФЫ. АЛОПЕУСЫ. ШУВАЛОВЫ. Бенкендорф Александр Константинович, граф, посол в Дании, Англии. 18??-1916. Бенкендорф Константин Константинович, отец А. К. Бенкендорфа, военный агент в Берлине, посланник при Вюртембергском дворе. 1817-1858. Бенкендорф Константин Христофорович, дед А. К. Бенкендорфа, генерал-адъютант, участник Отечественной войны 1812 г., русско-персидской войны 1826-1828 гг., русско-турецкой войны 1828-1829 гг. 1785-1828. Алопеус Максим Максимович, родственник Бенкендорфов, посланник в Берлине. 1748-1822. Шувалов Петр Павлович, мировой судья Уманского округа Киевской губернии. 1819-1901. Фонд БЕНКЕНДОРФЫ. АЛОПЕУСЫ. ШУВАЛОВЫ. Финансовый отчет о суммах, выплаченных Саксонским королевством России и Пруссии

БЕНКЕНДОРФЫ. АЛОПЕУСЫ. ШУВАЛОВЫ. Бенкендорф Александр Константинович, граф, посол в Дании, Англии. 18??-1916. Бенкендорф Константин Константинович, отец А. К. Бенкендорфа, военный агент в Берлине, посланник при Вюртембергском дворе. 1817-1858. Бенкендорф Константин Христофорович, дед А. К. Бенкендорфа, генерал-адъютант, участник Отечественной войны 1812 г., русско-персидской войны 1826-1828 гг., русско-турецкой войны 1828-1829 гг. 1785-1828. Алопеус Максим Максимович, родственник Бенкендорфов, посланник в Берлине. 1748-1822. Шувалов Петр Павлович, мировой судья Уманского округа...
30 апреля 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Письма Алопеуса М. М. бар. Гарденбергу с сообщением об угрозе Гамбургу со стороны французской армии

БЕНКЕНДОРФЫ. АЛОПЕУСЫ. ШУВАЛОВЫ. Бенкендорф Александр Константинович, граф, посол в Дании, Англии. 18??-1916. Бенкендорф Константин Константинович, отец А. К. Бенкендорфа, военный агент в Берлине, посланник при Вюртембергском дворе. 1817-1858. Бенкендорф Константин Христофорович, дед А. К. Бенкендорфа, генерал-адъютант, участник Отечественной войны 1812 г., русско-персидской войны 1826-1828 гг., русско-турецкой войны 1828-1829 гг. 1785-1828. Алопеус Максим Максимович, родственник Бенкендорфов, посланник в Берлине. 1748-1822. Шувалов Петр Павлович, мировой судья Уманского округа...
5-9 мая 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Письмо Фосса Юлиуса с обращением "ваше превосходительство" о плане объединения Мекленбурга и Гамбурга с Данией для совместных военных и дипломатических действий

БЕНКЕНДОРФЫ. АЛОПЕУСЫ. ШУВАЛОВЫ. Бенкендорф Александр Константинович, граф, посол в Дании, Англии. 18??-1916. Бенкендорф Константин Константинович, отец А. К. Бенкендорфа, военный агент в Берлине, посланник при Вюртембергском дворе. 1817-1858. Бенкендорф Константин Христофорович, дед А. К. Бенкендорфа, генерал-адъютант, участник Отечественной войны 1812 г., русско-персидской войны 1826-1828 гг., русско-турецкой войны 1828-1829 гг. 1785-1828. Алопеус Максим Максимович, родственник Бенкендорфов, посланник в Берлине. 1748-1822. Шувалов Петр Павлович, мировой судья Уманского округа...
9 мая 1813
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: