Certificates of honor and commendations

Certificates of honor and commendations

Diploma of the Executive Committee of the Leningrad Regional Council of Workers' Deputies of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture named after NK Krupskaya for merits in training highly qualified personnel of cultural workers and in connection with the 50th anniversary of the establishment of the Institute

Diploma of the Executive Committee of the Leningrad Regional Council of Workers' Deputies of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture named after NK Krupskaya for merits in training highly qualified personnel of cultural workers and in connection with the 50th anniversary of the establishment of the institute. Leningrad, 1968.
1968
СПбГИК

Diploma of the Executive Committee of the Leningrad Soviet of Workers' Deputies to the team of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture named after N. K. Krupskaya for training cadres of cultural workers, active holding of mass cultural work among the population of the city and in connection with the 50th anniversary of its foundation

Diploma of the Executive Committee of the Leningrad Soviet of Workers' Deputies to the collective of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture named after N. K. Krupskaya for training cadres of cultural workers, active holding of mass cultural work among the population of the city and in connection with the 50th anniversary of its foundation. Leningrad, 1968.
1968
СПбГИК

Diploma of the Leningrad State Institute named after NK Krupskaya for the high performance achieved in the review-competition of defense-mass work and military-patriotic education in universities dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the blockade and the defeat of the Nazi troops near Leningrad

Diploma of the Leningrad State Institute named after NK Krupskaya for the high rates achieved in the review competition of defense-mass work and military-patriotic education in universities dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the blockade and the defeat of the Nazi troops near Leningrad. Leningrad, 1974.
1974
СПбГИК

Diploma of II degree awarded to a student of the Institute of Culture. N.K. Krupskaya Richter J.M. for the scientific work "Holiday" L'Humanite "as a means of ideological and political education and the development of proletarian solidarity of the working people" submitted to the city competition in 1977

Diploma of II degree awarded to a student of the Institute of Culture. N.K. Krupskaya Richter J.M. for the scientific work "Holiday" L'Humanite "as a means of ideological and political education and the development of proletarian solidarity of workers", submitted to the city competition in 1977. 1977.

Of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the USSR, the Central Committee of the Young Communist League team of the Leningrad State Culture Institute.NK Krupskaya for his active participation in the VIII All-Union competition of student works in the social sciences, the history of the Young Communist League and the International Youth Movement, dedicated to the 110th anniversary of Lenin's birth

Of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the USSR, the Central Committee of the Young Communist League team of the Leningrad State Culture Institute.NK Krupskaya for his active participation in the VIII All-Union competition of student works in the social sciences, the history of the Young Communist League and the International Youth Movement, dedicated to the 110th anniversary of Lenin's birth.[1980].
1980
СПбГИК

Diploma of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the USSR to the Leningrad Institute of Culture for success in developing and putting into practice the work of a comprehensive plan for organizing research work of students for the entire period of study

Diploma of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the USSR to the Leningrad Institute of Culture for success in developing and putting into practice the work of a comprehensive plan for the organization of research work of students for the entire period of study. 1981.
1981
СПбГИК

Diploma of the Central Committee of the Trade Union of Cultural Workers to the staff of the editorial staff of the newspaper "For cadres of Soviet culture" of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture named after N. K. Krupskaya for active participation in the all-Union review and competition of large-circulation newspapers of enterprises and institutions of culture and art under the slogan "efficiency and specificity of propaganda and agitation in solving production and creative problems "

Diploma of the Central Committee of the Trade Union of Cultural Workers to the staff of the editorial staff of the newspaper "For cadres of Soviet culture" of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture named after N. K. Krupskaya for active participation in the all-Union review and competition of large-circulation newspapers of enterprises and institutions of culture and art under the slogan "efficiency and specificity of propaganda and agitation in solving production and creative problems. " 1981.
1981
СПбГИК

Thank-you letter of May 16, 1982 to the Ensemble "Buffoons" of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture. N.K. Krupskaya for active participation in the celebration of "Our Song - to the great fraternity!" - dedicated to the XIX Congress of the Komsomol

Thank-you letter of May 16, 1982 to the Ensemble "Buffoons" of the Leningrad State Institute of Culture. N.K. Krupskaya for active participation in the celebration of "Our Song - the great fraternity!" - dedicated to the XIX Congress of the Komsomol. 1982.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Дипломы, грамоты, благодарности

Дипломы, грамоты, благодарности

Грамота Исполнительного комитета Ленинградского областного Совета депутатов трудящихся Ленинградскому государственному институту культуры имени Н. К. Крупской за заслуги в подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров работников культуры и в связи с 50-летием со дня создания института

Грамота Исполнительного комитета Ленинградского областного Совета депутатов трудящихся Ленинградскому государственному институту культуры имени Н. К. Крупской за заслуги в подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров работников культуры и в связи с 50-летием со дня создания института . Ленинград, 1968.
1968
СПбГИК

Почетная грамота Исполкома Ленгорсовета депутатов трудящихся коллективу Ленинградского государственного института культуры имени Н. К. Крупской за подготовку кадров работников культуры, активное проведение культурно-массовой работы среди населения города и в связи с 50-летием со дня основания

Почетная грамота Исполкома Ленгорсовета депутатов трудящихся коллективу Ленинградского государственного института культуры имени Н. К. Крупской за подготовку кадров работников культуры, активное проведение культурно-массовой работы среди населения города и в связи с 50-летием со дня основания . Ленинград, 1968.
1968
СПбГИК

Грамота Дзержинского РК ВЛКСМ комсомольской организации Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской по результатам проведения Ленинского зачета "Решения XXIV съезда - в жизнь" в 1971-72 г.

Грамота Дзержинского РК ВЛКСМ комсомольской организации Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской по результатам проведения Ленинского зачета "Решения XXIV съезда - в жизнь" в 1971-72 г.Ленинград, 1972.
1972
СПбГИК

Грамота Ленинградскому государственному институту имени Н. К. Крупской за высокие показатели, достигнутые в смотре-конкурсе оборонно-массовой работы и военно-патриотического воспитания в вузах, посвященного 30-летию прорыва блокады и разгрома немецко-фашистских войск под Ленинградом

Грамота Ленинградскому государственному институту имени Н. К. Крупской за высокие показатели, достигнутые в смотре-конкурсе оборонно-массовой работы и военно-патриотического воспитания в вузах, посвященного 30-летию прорыва блокады и разгрома немецко-фашистских войск под Ленинградом. Ленинград, 1974.
1974
СПбГИК

Диплом II степени присужден студенту Института культуры им. Н.К. Крупской Рихтер Я.М. за научную работу "Праздник "Юманите" как средство идейно-политического воспитания и развития пролетарской солидарности трудящихся", представленную на городской конкурс в 1977 году

Диплом II степени присужден студенту Института культуры им. Н.К. Крупской Рихтер Я.М. за научную работу "Праздник "Юманите" как средство идейно-политического воспитания и развития пролетарской солидарности трудящихся", представленную на городской конкурс в 1977 году. 1977.

Грамота Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования СССР, Центрального комитета ВЛКСМ коллективу Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской за активное участие в VIII Всесоюзном конкурсе студенческих работ по общественным наукам, истории ВЛКСМ и Международного молодежного движения, посвященного 110-й годовщине со дня рождения В. И. Ленина

Грамота Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования СССР, Центрального комитета ВЛКСМ коллективу Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н. К. Крупской за активное участие в VIII Всесоюзном конкурсе студенческих работ по общественным наукам, истории ВЛКСМ и Международного молодежного движения, посвященного 110-й годовщине со дня рождения В. И. Ленина. [1980].
1980
СПбГИК

Почетная грамота Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования СССР Ленинградскому институту культуры за успехи в разработке и внедрении в практику работы комплексного плана организации научно-исследовательской работы студентов на весь период обучения

Почетная грамота Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования СССР Ленинградскому институту культуры за успехи в разработке и внедрении в практику работы комплексного плана организации научно-исследовательской работы студентов на весь период обучения. 1981.
1981
СПбГИК

Почетная грамота Центрального комитета профсоюза работников культуры коллективу редакции газеты "За кадры советской культуры" Ленинградского государственного института культуры имени Н. К. Крупской за активное участие во всесоюзном смотре - конкурсе многотиражных газет предприятий и учреждений культуры и искусства под девизом "деловитость и конкретность пропаганды и агитации в решении производственно-творческих задач"

Почетная грамота Центрального комитета профсоюза работников культуры коллективу редакции газеты "За кадры советской культуры" Ленинградского государственного института культуры имени Н. К. Крупской за активное участие во всесоюзном смотре - конкурсе многотиражных газет предприятий и учреждений культуры и искусства под девизом "деловитость и конкретность пропаганды и агитации в решении производственно-творческих задач". 1981.
1981
СПбГИК

Благодарственное письмо от 16 мая 1982 года ансамблю "Скоморохи" Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н.К. Крупской за активное участие в празднике №Песнь наша - великому братству!" - посвященному ХIХ съезду ВЛКСМ

Благодарственное письмо от 16 мая 1982 года ансамблю "Скоморохи" Ленинградского государственного института культуры им. Н.К. Крупской за активное участие в празднике №Песнь наша - великому братству!" - посвященному ХIХ съезду ВЛКСМ. 1982.

Благодарность от 16 марта 1982 года за активное участие в концерте для учащихся Академии общественных наук при ЦК КПСС ансамблю "Скоморохи" Государственного института культуры им. Н.К. Крупской

Благодарность от 16 марта 1982 года за активное участие в концерте для учащихся Академии общественных наук при ЦК КПСС ансамблю "Скоморохи" Государственного института культуры им. Н.К. Крупской. 1982.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: