Documents related to domestic politics

Documents related to domestic politics

According to a telegram from Kiev from representatives of the Russian Assembly, the Monarchist Party, the Russian Brotherhood, the Right Order and the Union of Russian Workers on the readiness to assist the Government

      Russia. Council of Ministers According to a telegram from Kiev from the representatives of the Russian Assembly, the Monarchist Party, the Russian Brotherhood, the Right Order and the Union of Russian Workers about the readiness to assist the Government.
1906.
1906
РГИА

The most recent reports of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers PA Stolypin on the issues: 1) on rendering assistance to the settlers in the Turgai region; 2) on the assignment of the contents to the temporary Kronstadt gene-governor Ivanov; 3) about the inability to make to 1 / IX - 1911 in the State. the idea of ​​a bill on pension provision for civil servants

Russia. Council of Ministers. The most recent reports of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers PA Stolypin on the issues: 1) on rendering assistance to the settlers in the Turgai region; 2) on the assignment of the contents to the temporary Kronstadt gene-governor Ivanov; 3) about the inability to make to 1 / IX - 1911 in the State. the idea of ​​a bill on the provision of pensions for civil servants. 1906-1911.
1906
РГИА

Correspondence with the Minister of Railways on: 1) on the adaptation of the work of the Southeast Jelly. roads to the needs of trade and industry; 2) on the adoption of measures to clear the paths of the Southeastern Gulf. roads from snow drifts; 3) on the reorganization of Art. Zhlobin of Mogilevskaya railway station. e.

      Russia. Council of Ministers Correspondence with the Minister of Railways on: 1) on the adaptation of the work of the Southeast Jelly. roads to the needs of trade and industry; 2) on the adoption of measures to clear the paths of the Southeastern Gulf. roads from snow drifts; 3) on the reorganization of Art. Zhlobin of Mogilevskaya railway station. .. 1908.
1908
РГИА.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Документы, относящиеся к внутренней политике

Документы, относящиеся к внутренней политике

По телеграмме из Киева от представителей Русского Собрания, Монархической партии, Русского братства, Правого порядка и союза русских рабочих о готовности содействовать Правительству

Россия. Совет Министров По телеграмме из Киева от представителей Русского Собрания, Монархической партии, Русского братства, Правого порядка и союза русских рабочих о готовности содействовать Правительству.
1906.
1906
РГИА

Всеподданейшие доклады Председателя Совета Министров П. А. Столыпина по вопросам: 1) об оказании помощи переселенцам в Тургайскую область ; 2) о назначении содержания временному Кронштадскому ген.-губернатору Иванову ; 3) о невозможности внести к 1/IX - 1911 г. в Гос. думу законопроекта о пенсионном обеспечении служащих на государственной службе

Россия. Совет Министров. Всеподданейшие доклады Председателя Совета Министров П. А. Столыпина по вопросам: 1) об оказании помощи переселенцам в Тургайскую область ; 2) о назначении содержания временному Кронштадскому ген.-губернатору Иванову ; 3) о невозможности внести к 1/IX - 1911 г. в Гос. думу законопроекта о пенсионном обеспечении служащих на государственной службе. 1906-1911.
1906
РГИА

Переписка с министром путей сообщения по вопросам: 1) о приспособлении работы Юго-Восточных жел. дорог к потребностям торговли и промышленности; 2) о принятии мер для расчистки путей Юго-Восточных жел. дорог от снежных заносов; 3) о переустройстве ст. Жлобин Могилевской ж. д.

Россия. Совет Министров Переписка с министром путей сообщения по вопросам: 1) о приспособлении работы Юго-Восточных жел. дорог к потребностям торговли и промышленности; 2) о принятии мер для расчистки путей Юго-Восточных жел. дорог от снежных заносов; 3) о переустройстве ст. Жлобин Могилевской ж. д..
1908.
1908
РГИА.

Проект представления Министерства народного просвещения в Государственную Думу о женских учительских семинариях с препроводительным письмом Шварца А. Н. Столыпину П. А.

Столыпин, Петр Аркадьевич (1862-1911). Проект представления Министерства народного просвещения в Государственную Думу о женских учительских семинариях с препроводительным письмом Шварца А. Н. Столыпину П. А.1908.
1908
РГИА

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: